Sale: $18.92

MSRP: $27.00

Save $8.08 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone plated 3 Piece Hammered Style Bangle Bracelets Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 3 Bangle Bracelet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelets for the price. Looks very classy when worn.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. March 2, 2017
  • Plam beach bangel
    Verified Purchase

    To small & too fake , a lot of noise when I wear it I didn't like sorry

    Read More
    Faiza A. February 12, 2017
  • too small to fit my wrists!
    Verified Purchase

    wish they had provided measurements!

    Read More
    Virginia K. January 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought fir my daughter and she loves them

    Read More
    Susan M. January 6, 2017
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. Could not bring myself to wrap them. My sister agreed, they look cheap. The finish is not bad but the bangles are clunky.

    Read More
    Mitzi B. January 4, 2017
  • Charlene M.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not quite what I expected

    Read More
    Charlene M. December 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful

    Read More
    Sharlene C. October 25, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Light and elegant, with a sophisticated look

    Read More
    dulce5309 October 8, 2016
  • Pretty bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than 8 1/2", but still beautiful.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Was cheap, looks cheap, etc.

    Read More
    meesher6 April 1, 2016
  • Palm Beach 3 Piece Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was inexpensive, however, was pleasantly surprised when I received the bracelets as it looks expensive & elegant. It does make a lot of noise...but it's fun

    Read More
    Francine J. February 13, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness they were on sale! Cheap

    Read More
    This was very disappointing. Rhonda C. January 10, 2016
  • 3 piece bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for fashion jewelry, but not great quality.

    Read More
    lissa14 November 29, 2015
  • Looks okay. ..
    Verified Purchase

    But feels and sounds cheap when worn together.

    Read More
    Cecil S. November 9, 2015
  • Wear them almost every day.
    Verified Purchase

    Plating has held up. The hammered look is atypical and fun. I wear two or three almost daily paired with the PalmBeach ring.

    Read More
    dcmadam August 18, 2015
  • HAPPY ME
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful bracelet, and the great thing...you get three! I worn it the same day they arrived!

    Read More
    OstkUser18427 February 11, 2015
  • Dzo826
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.... Wife really likes them

    Read More
    Dennis J. January 13, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I been looking for a bracelet like this one. Finally found it!

    Read More
    lupita64 August 27, 2014
  • hammered bangle bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    Bangles were not smooth on the inside and they were too tight to fit on my wrist.

    Read More
    onawhim56 August 7, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice braclets, however, they are SMALL. The polished hammered look is of good quality. I don't know if they will fade or not since I can't wear them, will just give them to my daughter. As previous reviews stated they are hard to get on/off... Guess I should have listened. So if you have small hands, go for it.....

    Read More
    barbiep69 August 2, 2014
Sponsored Links