Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Stackable Various Faceted Texture Bangle 3-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Look cute, Sound cheap when they clank. I just wear the thin two on the other wrist.

    Read More
    ggunsmom June 9, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Small. I can't even get them on my 6 1/2 wrist.

    Read More
    Stacey K. April 23, 2015
  • Gold Bangle bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These were too big, had to give them away.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 April 21, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    these are great!!! Goes with almost everything I wear.

    Read More
    sassy1008 April 16, 2015
  • A mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    The narrow bangles are quite pretty on the wrist. The larger bangle is ugly, looks cheap, and I won't be wearing it any time soon. But the price was quite good, so I feel like I got my money's worth with just the narrow bangles. The dainty ones look quite pretty by themselves, or mixed in with my other bracelets, watch, etc. They run small, getting over your hands without scraping a knuckle or two could be difficult.

    Read More
    JDrea March 9, 2015
  • Very poor qulity
    Verified Purchase

    When these bracelets arrived, the metal on one of them was actually split almost all the way through at the weld leaving a very, very sharp, jagged edge.

    Read More
    knitter06040 March 6, 2015
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for the price. Its very cute and stylish for my daughter. Love it,

    Read More
    listyle94 February 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Stack of Gold Tone Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful gold tone bangles. Lovely for summer wear with a favorite sleeveless maxi dress!!

    Read More
    ctessman64 June 24, 2014
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Great bangle set. Actually 5 bracelets, not 3. A terrific value! Wonderful addition to your bracelet collection or wear on their own. Great buy for yourself or as a gift.

    Read More
    barbmcd October 3, 2013
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets were exactly what i expected until i tried to wear them. they were too big. I wish they came in different sizes. The good news is they look great on my mom. :)

    Read More
    jaznicole March 21, 2013
  • Top Quality and Amazing Service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how quickly the product was delivered. It was carefully wrapped and placed in a velvet bag. Quality workmanship - gorgeous color.

    Read More
    pbottino November 30, 2012
  • Pretty Textures
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, fun bracelets. Nice textures in all three of them. Would definitely recommend for everyday use.

    Read More
    sb99 July 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moyareyes1022 October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links