Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Multi-colored Crystal Pig Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable Pig
    Verified Purchase

    This little pin is adorable. Much cuter than the pictures. Makes a great encouragement gift for friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser264707 June 14, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    its cute, tiny little pig

    Read More
    ciara March 24, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I vote 4 and a half because when I compared with the elephant one, the elephant detail is better that pig, but it is still cute.

    Read More
    sunshire January 25, 2014
  • Another Piggy Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pink enamel piggy brooch I have from o.com - I again wish this pin was a little bigger..

    Read More
    1948sam January 8, 2014
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a friend who collects pigs. I thought this would make a nice addition to her collection. It is small, and it will look very nice on a shirt collar, or jacket lapel. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated, however it makes sense for it to be tiny, and it will be an appropriate addition to any outfit.

    Read More
    1ynnie December 3, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pin for my sister, she loves pigs, adorable little pig pin, though it was going to be a little bigger than what it actually was but still totally satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    rocks50 October 15, 2013
  • crystal pig brooch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this little guy, he is so happy hanging on my lapel as the cutest little pig :-) I was raised on a hog farm and have to say they all were cute, but not as cute as this little guy!

    Read More
    shoewe September 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Freddy D. May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links