Sale $16.82

Was: $19.89

Save $3.07 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Multi-colored Crystal Frog Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable pin
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and playful - I wear this fun pin when I see my nephew because he loves frogs! Cute and sparkly

    Read More
    mminton June 12, 2017
  • Colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money I don't like it as well as a couple of other gifts I bought but it is nice.

    Read More
    Randy L. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful pin, Great Price !!
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is for a friend who collects frogs. It is so adorable and something she will treasure !!

    Read More
    noel77 January 5, 2017
  • This made my granddaughter HOPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved this little guy added to her knit hat!

    Read More
    Ann I. December 31, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved it so much, I had to order another one for her so she can put one in each side of her shirt collar!!! The pin makes you happy!!!😄

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 8, 2016
  • Upbeat Frog
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for Christmas. It is bright and sparkly, puts a smile on your face.

    Read More
    Doreen December 2, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    He's pinned to my collar--lovely with my green jewelry.

    Read More
    Harriet W. August 17, 2016
  • Frog Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Cute piece of jewelry! Good quality.

    Read More
    ejdurr April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this pin It is so beautiful and goes with everything

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 10, 2016
  • frog brooch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful brooch stunning colors love it

    Read More
    Valerie D. February 19, 2016
  • Brilliant Frog Brooch!
    Verified Purchase

    This will make you smile. Excellent quality. Awesome price. So unique. I have bought 2 Brilliant pieces from the same designer. I will be buying more. Both pieces are magically alive.Exceeded my expatitions!

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup December 31, 2015
  • Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice just smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Lewis L. December 16, 2015
  • Cute Frog
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty because of the colors. Seems to be well made. I purchased it for a gift.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 25, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, colorful and good size

    Read More
    Janel R. October 17, 2015
  • sooooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is whimsical and extremely cute. I love him.

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 22, 2015
  • Frog collector
    Verified Purchase

    How can you resist that adorable face. He makes me happy when I wear him.

    Read More
    MARLENE B. May 5, 2015
  • Another one for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister she is frog crazy was fast shipping well worth the money

    Read More
    Bubba_62 April 18, 2015
  • croak
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN ADORABLE PIN. IT HAS RECEIVED MULTIPLE GREAT COMMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT.

    Read More
    charbach March 28, 2015
  • he's a cutie!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait until summer when I'll put him on my bag where I can see him every day. He makes me laugh.

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 3, 2015
  • My Twin sister's new frog.
    Verified Purchase

    Dale loves her new frog she received for Christmas I wishes I could have kept it.

    Read More
    gale January 3, 2015