Sale $19.88

Was: $23.49

Save $3.61 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Multi-colored Austrian Crystal Hummingbird Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke first time I tried to wear it
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't try to wear this till after return date. The part that secures to your clothes seemed flimsy and when I went to put it on my blouse it broke off. Expensive but poor quality

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 14, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok. Rather ordinary like many other hummingbird brooches. I am glad I did not pay full price. I would certainly enjoy it in a larger size. Hint, hint. :)

    Read More
    GlamGal July 28, 2017
  • pin
    Verified Purchase

    lovely bird... nice gift for hummingbird lovers... good quality

    Read More
    Debby W. May 4, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my sister and she loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser621016 December 13, 2016
  • Daughter loves this pin
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter as a gift. She loves it and often wears it on scarves. It is small but very pretty if you like bright colored jewelry

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Goldtone Austrian Crystal Hummingbird Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. I look forward to wearing it, just as soon as it's jacket season.

    Read More
    muffielove September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and dainty, perfect for my Mother. Love it!

    Read More
    Martin N. September 6, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pin for y 92-year old mother. Since she loves hummingbirds, she loved the pin! The petite size is awesome, and the pin really "popped" on her sweaters and jackets.

    Read More
    Karen R. June 30, 2016
  • Adorable Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable little pin is a great gift to encourage friends or to insert in thank you cards.

    Read More
    OstkUser264707 June 14, 2016
  • Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but very tiny, should be classified as a pin not a brooch.

    Read More
    Jose R. May 5, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmanship, although the pin is smaller than expected

    Read More
    Cheri April 25, 2016
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and very pleasant to wear!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Janson2
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this pin. It is a nice small pin. Makes a nice accent.

    Read More
    janson2 March 14, 2016
  • Nice Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my mom. It was pretty - but nothing spectacular. I think she liked it!

    Read More
    saracw14 February 5, 2016
  • Hummingbird tac pin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just the right touch to accent apparel.

    Read More
    Renee W. January 7, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL HUMMING BIRD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS HUMMINGBIRD IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. I HOPED IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE BIGGER. THE PROBLEM IS IT DOES NOT HAVE A SAFE CATCH. IT HAS A SMALL TIC TAC CLOSURE. SO IT LIMITS WHERE YOU CAN PIN IT. I LOST A LOT OF PINS LIKE THIS.

    Read More
    WEASEL6 December 27, 2015
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but it is very pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    athenasadie December 15, 2015
  • janice l
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and attractive

    Read More
    janice l. October 19, 2015
  • Hummingbird Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    My mother and I love to talk about what kind, how many, and what the humming birds do that we see out our windows on the feeders. I purchased this for her because she enjoys them so much. The Swarovski crystals really make the brooch sparkle. I am sure she will love it as much as she loves watching the real birds.

    Read More
    Gareth/Theresa B. October 18, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and was well received

    Read More
    ones October 15, 2015