Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Copper Colored Wire and Crystal Bangle Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this bracelet. Many friends asked where did I get that. Love it! !!!!!

    Read More
    napoleonville March 14, 2016
  • Cheesey
    Verified Purchase

    looks like metal, is more like gold/bronze colored plastic bands.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 19, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to wear it bc it broke when I was trying to put it on. Dont buy this its cheap and a rip off.

    Read More
    msworthit1 June 14, 2013
  • Beautiful piece broke after light amount of use.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece way too brittle and fragile for real world.

    Read More
    alexfx May 16, 2013
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets lasted about a week - taking them on and off caused them to break apart. Very flimsy do not recommend!!

    Read More
    blanche44 May 10, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set...soft and whimiscal looking...always get complements!

    Read More
    ctmomof3 March 3, 2013
  • Beautiful But Beware
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets arrived in a velvet pouch. They look great, but either the quality is poor or they are delicate because tthey break easily

    Read More
    50walton February 1, 2013
  • Wire and crystal bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty, but the quality of the bangle is very poor. It is very thin and flimsy. I put it on and without even catching it on anything 2 bangles broke apart. Sent it back for a refund.

    Read More
    lidiad January 13, 2013
  • On trend!!
    Verified Purchase

    So gorgeous. I mixed these with anothe gold tone set of bracelets and they make quite a statement! Alone they are simPly elegant. Love love love them!!!

    Read More
    rearrange22 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links