| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Austrian Crystal White Poinsettia Flower Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pin/Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pin doubles as a pin or combine with a long rope chain and you have two looks in one. I made the right choice and you will too. Great gift idea also.

    Read More
    deepier April 21, 2017
  • Patricia D
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I bought as a gift and my friend loves it

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 16, 2017
  • GIFT 2
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT SAID WAS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY DELICATE

    Read More
    JOAN N. January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous pin
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is so different and unique I love it. Looks awesome on my purple coat!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 25, 2016
  • An elegant pin to wear anytime
    Verified Purchase

    I wear on one of my dress winter coats

    Read More
    Denise E. December 30, 2015
  • Janson2
    Verified Purchase

    A very lovely pin. It is small, but not too small.

    Read More
    janson2 July 6, 2015
  • Diane 0123
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pin. Much prettier than the picture reveals

    Read More
    diane0123 May 30, 2015
  • Christmas pin
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gifts. Everyone was pleased.

    Read More
    Janine J. April 21, 2015
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've had nothing but great comments about my pin, which is why as soon as I got it I put it on my winter coat. It's all white fur, so it goes nicely, especially with all the gold trim. Very good buy.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 December 27, 2014
  • Goldtone Austrian White Pointsettia Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Oh this is just gorgeous. The flower itself is dainty and there are three Swarovsky crystals in the middle and three around the outside of the flower. I wish it wrere in silver but this is so pretty. I am going to buy several more for gifts. Just gorgeous. I think the red will be lovely as well.

    Read More
    seymourd November 21, 2014
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was really pretty I bought 3, one for my daughter. She really liked it and has worn it. It is nice enough to last a really long time. She had been looking for something unique - I think this is it. The other was for a good friend -she also loved it. the other was for me. I wish I could have also bought the red...

    Read More
    scort January 12, 2013
  • wonderful pin
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I'll like this pin and I wasn't wrong. Perfect size, craftsmanship, colors. Too bad it came only in a plastic box, nu gift box. This will be a wonderful gift for any woman, no matter her age. I'm thinking about ordering few more. I bought the red one, too, but I really like the white better.

    Read More
    alni December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sally p. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links