Today: $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldplated Tribal Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in 2009 for an ex and that ring is in still great condition looks brand-new

    Read More
    Michael H. May 15, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was good, just not my favorite. Was a gift for someone.

    Read More
    mars305 February 10, 2017
  • Great disigne
    Verified Purchase

    Love the details and it sturdiness.

    Read More
    Eduardo L. December 31, 2015
  • MY sweet son
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift he never took it off ever just loved it

    Read More
    amyjo51 November 3, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay, its nice to see up close but far way the colors blend.

    Read More
    Mahalo October 13, 2015
  • Nice ring but wrong sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Ring recieved promptly and in polished/non scratched condition. However, the sizing was wrong 1 full size and unfortunately can't wear it on the finger I wanted. Gave it to my nephew. Looks great and gold not worn yet as most inexpensive rings like this do have the habit of doing. Price definitely right, but order a size bigger so you may actually wear it. Only 3 stars because of that major mistake.

    Read More
    wthorstad May 1, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    comfort fit is a little strange, order 1 size larger

    Read More
    cpsakn December 1, 2012
  • What a NICE ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortably fitting ring, beautiful design, looks like yellow & white gold, & goes perfect for any occassion & with any attire.

    Read More
    vinnielorenzo November 22, 2012
  • Great gift with great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my father on fathers day and he loves it! And he said the size was perfect. He likes the style, and the combination of gold and silver. I would recommend this as a gift.

    Read More
    ncgirl25 June 24, 2012
  • Fit for a king
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned out to be more attractive than I thought it would be. Glad I got it, and i really love it a lot!

    Read More
    walkingstones May 17, 2012
  • A beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to any man. It is a nice ring for any occaision.

    Read More
    dannysherwood May 13, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is easy to wear. The inside curves, so I don't feel it around my finger. I can take it off comfortably, but it won't fall off by itself. Best ring I own.

    Read More
    margin April 27, 2012
  • Goldplated Tribal Design Ring

    Exellent item! I wish I bougt two. Ecceded my expectations, very beautiful, yet very chip!

    Read More
    zigybigy April 24, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my wedding band. I love tribal and I couldn't believe that I found this design on a ring! It totally matches my fiancé s band and my personality!

    Read More
    taken14 March 30, 2012
  • IT WILL DO FOR A WHILE
    Verified Purchase

    TEENAGERS WILL LOVE THIS FOR JUNK JEWELRY, BUT ADULTS SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY SOMETHING MORE AGE WORTHY.

    Read More
    vrtb March 25, 2012
  • This ring was not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made the ring look more engraved. A nice ring just not what I expected.

    Read More
    barbieschillie March 14, 2012
  • had problem getting my merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very bad experience been delivered before valentine's Day. received 2nd replacement and has been returned for a smaller size. I was surprised had so many problem getting the merchandise, because I bought from overstock many times and nver had a problem.

    Read More
    sunshinesea2000 March 9, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. It is exactly as it appears in the photograph and the sizing is pretty accurate. The inside of the ring is rounded so there aren't any problems putting the ring on or taking it off--no rough edges to cut into your skin. If you are looking for an inexpensive ring that still is quality work, this is the one for you.

    Read More
    mzsreview January 10, 2012
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement wedding ring for my husband and he has since lost this one too. We have finally downsized the new ring to a size that won't fall off..

    Read More
    dgibbonscable January 6, 2012
  • Attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    I receive good compliments for it when I wear it and one friend likes trying it on and wants to buy it from me.

    Read More
    mrod9073 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links