Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldplated Stainless Steel Curb Link Bracelet (10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dave
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet , but disappointed with color

    Read More
    DAVID T. August 23, 2015
  • Gold plated bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just what I've been looking for, have gone six tears with out a Bracelet now I have what I want

    Read More
    toledo1 December 28, 2013
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's kind of heavy but in the good way; I like the weight of it.

    Read More
    abrooklyn October 16, 2012
  • Good looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice alternative to gold while still having a high quality piece. Gold plating had a very nice patina over the stainless steel . Great deal !!

    Read More
    babiface1 September 18, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it was too glitsy looking. Delivery was fine, price was fine, just didn't like the product.

    Read More
    cfoforrent August 13, 2012
  • focus on being helpful and summarizing my review
    Verified Purchase

    I love shoping here . there're a lot of good thing here that I would like to buy.

    Read More
    chmaprey2012 February 29, 2012
  • Gold plated bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is just ok. The color is a little funny and is thicker than what I thought it would be. I am giving it a 3/5 just because it does not look iriginal, or special. It is just a gold plated bracelet.

    Read More
    saybe February 11, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    As cited above the bracelet was too small for my wirst so I needed to return it. Of course the return postage cost me $$$ plus but was a good repeat lesson in that sizing is alway a gamble when buying jewelry on line. Overstrock did refund imy purchase in a reasonable time. Probably a good purchase if you have a 7 1/2 in. wrist..

    Read More
    tutti2 July 28, 2011
  • gold braclet ????
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking, way too briight,looks fake and not attractive

    Read More
    face5 July 20, 2011
  • bracelet a terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    I wear several bracelets at one time and needed one that could hold it's own with my other bracelets. This braceelet has done that and more. Very comfortable on and has a very nice finish and color.

    Read More
    ringgent July 19, 2011
  • reasonable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice value for a mans bracelet.The clasp is difficult til you get used to it, but very attractive.I would reccomend this as a nice affordable addition to your jewelery.

    Read More
    blairborne July 11, 2011
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    I like 2 of these to wear as a heavy chain necklace. It is an eye-catcher.

    Read More
    rejna June 14, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy not too light. The clasp is sturdy which I'm always picky about. Got what i expected.

    Read More
    agboone May 30, 2011
  • Very Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This Braclets looks like real gold no one can tell the difference unless you tell them, A great buy.

    Read More
    don65 April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rickey B. November 25, 2016