Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldplated Stainless Steel Colored Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stones fell out. I don't believe they were put in securely. I didn't see them when they came out.

    Read More
    mymisty1 September 16, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Has held up well

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    I DI NOT REMEMBER THAT MUCH ABBOUT THIS RING BUT ALL I BOUGHT ON CHRISTMAS LIKED

    Read More
    coralita June 22, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Look's so nice & very well made. Will last you a long time.

    Read More
    waddell9 January 22, 2015
  • Black cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring that you can dress up or down, I was very happy with the look and quality of it.

    Read More
    mrspp July 23, 2014
  • Goldplated Stainless Steel Colored Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed expected something more elegant very cheap design.My doll is wearing it now as a hairpiece.

    Read More
    csichici April 18, 2014
  • nice simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    significant enough to be worn on it's own or it looks great when paired with another ring. nice qualifty -- great value for the money

    Read More
    candyking July 9, 2013
  • lots of compliments on this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pink because I'm a breast cancer survivor, but it could be worn by anyone, it's just pretty :). Everyone notices this ring and compliments, but yet it isn't overbearing. Its really a nice size, comfortable to wear, very affordable ring. I like it so much, I'm thinking of getting another color, hehe

    Read More
    kimer816 April 24, 2013
  • EXCELLENT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is B E A U T I F U L !!!! I ordered the pink & I love it. It's just the right size. Nothing too gaudy. The stones are sparkly. Definately a great deal for the price. I might even purchase another in a different color! Would def reccomend this!

    Read More
    thebeaner March 31, 2013
  • Nice sturdy ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two rings because I read another review that stated the ring was small. Two rings are not needed but does look nice together. One ring can stand alone just fine. I bought a pink and black one. The rings are very pretty. The rings are also a little bulky on the sides where the fingers meet but that would not stop me from buying another one. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    princessbetter March 30, 2013
  • the ring is lovely u get what u pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Omg I love it it is so cute the pink just sparkles the ring is pretty

    Read More
    irisdublin36 February 12, 2013
  • Lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much I ordered another one, One by it self, was not wide enough. Two together are just right. Much better looking in person. I got the green color

    Read More
    angelfan59 January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boston01 April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links