Sale $35.99

MSRP: $67.99

Save $32.00 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldplated Stainless Steel Black Onyx Dragon Claw Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool looks nice too

    Read More
    Craig M. February 17, 2017
  • Awesome Goth ring !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear with a Vampire costume for Halloween. It's my daylight ring so keep me safe in the sunlight...lol..And it is absolutely Vampirish !!

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the gaudy side and a perfect accent ring. Reminiscent of a school class ring.

    Read More
    chalmers7 June 30, 2016
  • not for small people.
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money. not for everone,but I like it.

    Read More
    robert h. June 30, 2016
  • Grunt03
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ring and nice size, little big, but wears well.

    Read More
    kou0311 June 30, 2016
  • like the ring, but stone comes loose.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 2 rings. the stone came loose in both, and made an annoying sound.

    Read More
    Ken M. April 14, 2016
  • I schober
    Verified Purchase

    Great, stunning, heavy, looks rich!

    Read More
    isabel s. April 8, 2016
  • Well worth it...
    Verified Purchase

    Great detailed Ring if you are in to a little bit larger style of Ring.

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 11, 2015
  • Massive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big covers my knuckle fits my middle finger. Everyone notices it and asks where I got it. Will recommend .

    Read More
    Jerry M. November 24, 2015
  • Elegance at its finest
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant looking...I love it

    Read More
    magnus A. November 23, 2015
  • BA Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bad As- Looks Great. better then exspected.

    Read More
    Tim H. October 20, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    4 prongs holding the black enable stone were bare metal

    Read More
    guillgonzaleazy October 14, 2015
  • amr. Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised! Very comfortable, man-sized ring which got many positive comments from both men and women.

    Read More
    David A. September 3, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had numerous compliments on my ring. It is a big ring that attracts a lot of attention. I just love it.

    Read More
    Horace August 8, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Excellent fit. Everybody likes this ring. It looks better in real life than on the computer.

    Read More
    James A. July 22, 2015
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    seemed to feel to bulky on the finger awkward

    Read More
    CAROL M. May 7, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    a little on the big side but it makes a statement

    Read More
    cap12065 March 13, 2015
  • Black Onyx Dragon Claw Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring as he likes anything dragon. The quality of the ring has been viewed by others as black onyx in gold - which is isn't golf. Quality was good.

    Read More
    Charmiann M. February 7, 2015
  • BAD ***!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just satisfied with this item. I read some other reviews here from people who had got it before.. & I'm now of the belief that the people who weren't so thrilled & enthused by this ring don't understand what they are getting. Its got that dark, besnson & hedges type feel as well with the black & gold. I had rings from this brand before so I knew my size. Snug fit. THANKS!

    Read More
    TRVTH December 29, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was a lot bigger than I had thought. Would be good for someone with long fingers.

    Read More
    fowlstentch September 8, 2014