Today $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldfill Swirl Ear Cuff

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • marsha sampson
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking ear cuff , adds a nice upgrade to regular earrings

    Read More
    Marsha S. September 5, 2016
  • Get compliments with this one -
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earring cuff. I don't wear it as frequently as the one I bought in silver. However, whenever I have a more dressy event I do wear it as I have 14K yellow gold jewelry that lean toward dressy occasions. Any time I wear it I receive at least one compliment. It is very comfortable to wear, and show up better than some other ear cuffs. I also started to buy costume earrings on clearance which have 'dangles', cut the dangle off, and made wire loops in order to hang the dangle from the cuff's hook. Works great and is a great change up.

    Read More
    crb9138 May 14, 2015
  • Swirl ear cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It took me a little while to figure out how to put it on. I had to adjust the cuff for fit but once all that was done, it LOOKS great. Great price.

    Read More
    faith1st June 27, 2013
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as to how small it is compared to what the photo shot seems to show.. I love the style and how it looks and feels while wearing it, but fear it could break easily when I have to adjust or reposition it. But, I do love it!! I feel like I'm wearing something very original, different that the typical pierced earring or clip on... it speaks for itself... and is an awesome conversation starter....

    Read More
    mamawlemon April 26, 2013
  • Lend a Ear
    Verified Purchase

    I love ear cuffs, even though I have pierced ears. It's fun to change things up every once an a while. I ordred the above ear cuff and took it right out of the package and onto my ear. With the different swirls I was able to hand some different item from the swirls, such as a moon and stars. Really enjoy this item nd people always ask me where I bought it. You can wear it plain or dress it up as the ocassion requires!

    Read More
    shopalot8 March 23, 2013
  • Inexpensive, Pretty & Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute little ear cuff. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    sumersrose March 14, 2011
  • Great Ear Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for beautiful ear cuffs and this was perfect. It is just one. I would have liked a pair, but the one is great.

    Read More
    andrea1585 January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    decorator2go October 15, 2016