Sale: $24.64

MSRP: $89.99

Save $65.35 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldfill Spiral Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate but unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very interesting earrings. They are delicate, but have held up well so far. There is a slight learning curve on how to put them on, but not too bad. I like how they look on - they can dress up or dress down depending on what you wear with them. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    homeinmd December 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they are a very light gold and beautiful!

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 19, 2016
  • Look Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because of the unique look. They are easy to wear and really elegant.

    Read More
    foforito73 February 27, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty. Very lightweight and oh so attractive!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Lightweight Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These just arrived & are feather light & look great. Big bang for the buck.

    Read More
    villagebythesea January 12, 2016
  • zzzz2016
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice and light, but I ordered gold and got silver. I like them, but they are not what I ordered.

    Read More
    Steven G. January 9, 2016
  • Lovely and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for everyday wear, and they complement every outfit well.

    Read More
    Tanya E. April 25, 2015
  • As Shown and Described
    Verified Purchase

    Others have noted that the description and picture are accurate. They are. One addition is that the earrings have a crooked portion which feeds through the hole in the ear, not a post. The earrlings are not going to fall out!

    Read More
    Albert B. April 18, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautifully made. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    Jordan April 6, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and dainty.

    Read More
    Jani B. January 23, 2015
  • Very light and delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate earrings. I was very pleased with the quality and weight of them. However I do recommend adding an earring stop to the back. They do tend to work our of your ear. I actually lost one the first day, but was fortunate enough to find it the next day in my office.

    Read More
    tstorm317 December 21, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings.. it took a second to figure out how to put them on, but after that it was easy. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend them.

    Read More
    anita25 November 27, 2012
  • Pretty dangly things
    Verified Purchase

    Tese are dainty and pretty and look like real gold.

    Read More
    Brew Sandra October 1, 2012
  • goldfill spiral dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look great. They go with either dressy or casual.

    Read More
    bettieruth April 26, 2012
  • different and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like jewelry that is unique and these earrings are truly that. They are light, I love the length. They are thin so bend easily but I would't trade them for anything. Just love them

    Read More
    pegila April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lanagene December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links