Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldfill Etched Flower Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear and attractive on the foot

    Read More
    aussiem September 9, 2016
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this detailed gem, cute.

    Read More
    Kathy Z. May 3, 2016
  • Toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & would recommend this product to anyone who likes toe rings.

    Read More
    Roberta C. June 10, 2015
  • This toe ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new toe ring and this one is just perfect. I love the color and etched flowers.

    Read More
    ple777 June 8, 2014
  • Does not appear as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight of the ring. It is much more shiny gold than what the picture appears. I was expecting a more muted antique look. Still a nice ring.

    Read More
    jwake62 August 20, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying my toe ring and was happy to pay an affordable price.

    Read More
    donsky December 11, 2012
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted! Actually wish it was a duller gold. The picture makes it look duller than it is.

    Read More
    dmaxjaffe September 24, 2012
  • Somewhat Disappointed ...
    Verified Purchase

    As always, O.com ships promptly and packs nicely; however, I'm "less than excited" about my purchase. This Toe Ring has sharp edges/ends that needed to be filed down before it could be worn. Having to make repairs on a brand new item was a disappointment. The Toe Ring is also a bit stiff and harder to open up/widen than most of the Toe Rings I've purchased - and I have a lot of them! I had to use a pair of pliers to widen the Toe Ring before wearing it. After filing down the rough/sharp edges, it looks nice on - I like etched jewelry - that's why I kept the item vs. returning it.

    Read More
    tanzerin8 June 28, 2012
  • Great toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Would recommend it to others. Able to wear it everyday and looks so much better than those you buy n your local department store.

    Read More
    mountain5 October 25, 2011
  • PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I am Very Pleased with this toe ring! It is Very sturdy and the gold is not shiny, shiny, and I Really like that. Looks just like the image on overstock -- If you order this, you Will Be happy with it.

    Read More
    loongie May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice T. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marietta R. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suki S. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arlene m. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bearyclare April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links