Today $25.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $74.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldfill 46-mm Flat Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flat oval hoop gold fill earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A very accurate description of the item was given.

    Read More
    Rosa C. December 2, 2017
  • they are ok
    Verified Purchase

    a little thin was expecting more

    Read More
    tyana p. October 16, 2017
  • Big hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are larger than I expected but as I recall the dimensions were given in the description. My only objection is that at one point the hoops are noticeably bent.

    Read More
    OstkUser838810 January 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just what I was looking for. Good value.

    Read More
    mkellym October 28, 2016
  • GRANNIE
    Verified Purchase

    I like them but I don't care for the closure. It's a little difficult to close them when they are in your ears.

    Read More
    ganmom60 July 27, 2016
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice casual earrings. Pretty

    Read More
    Myra S. July 18, 2016
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some gold hoops. All the hollow gold hoops seem so cheap and have fallen apart over a short time. Was looking for solid gold hoops but they do not make that I can find. These are solid, look nice, easy on and off. Highly recommend. Wish the clasp was a little different but it works.

    Read More
    Linda N. May 24, 2016
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These right here are my daily wear earrings . I love them especially their unique shape and lightness. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    elizabeth g. August 20, 2015
  • Simple & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so simple yet so pretty, that's what I was looking for. They are perfect for everyday & the price is right.

    Read More
    dsalice June 18, 2014
  • Perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have become my favorite everyday go to earrings. I love them and if I lost them, would have to order another pair..I love them that much.

    Read More
    kymigirl February 22, 2014
  • Understated Sexiness
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you want to stand out and have your look say " Look At Me" and then there are those other times where you want to be quietly fabulous and sexy ... These earrings say that perfectly. Light weight, fashionably larger but not crazily large. I love them wear them a lot ... and glad I found them on Overstock !!! I Love Overstock ... Great prices, Great service and Great finds you cant find everywhere !!!

    Read More
    cce1003 November 18, 2011
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Just as pictured. Just the right size.Was concerned the color would fade but so far so good.

    Read More
    vaughan1 June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sari A. March 28, 2016