| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Yellow Faceted Pear Citrine Gemstones Rope Bezel Set in Hammered 925 Sterling Silver Large Womens Wrap Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful piece. It is large and extends to the knuckle. I love the combination of the light, clear citrine and the hammered silver. It can be molded to better fit the finger. A great choice.

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but thinner than it looks

    Read More
    Asilla E. May 24, 2017
  • Uniquely eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring. It makes a statement and always receives a second look. Many compliments however I had mine soddered together, which made the ring no longer adjustable, as it can catch on things and bend witch eventually caused it to crack.

    Read More
    jodi k. February 2, 2017
  • Mijo
    Verified Purchase

    stones are nice, metal is rather thin and edges are not done well, tend to be sharp. However, it is very interesting on the finger and can be adjusted.

    Read More
    MaryJo B. March 15, 2016
  • debbie o
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Got it in size 8 to fit ring finger but easily squeezed or expandable to fit middle or pointer finger. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    thomas o. February 4, 2016
  • citrine wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    Every was really really pretty but it was so then it wouldn't have lasted so I sent it back

    Read More
    jami h. January 21, 2016
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after wearing a few months.

    Read More
    ger2 January 8, 2016
  • pictures do not do this ring justice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    chiqueen November 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments every time I wear this ring! It is very comfortable on, and is very slimming to my fingers. Highly recomended.

    Read More
    ajm33 June 1, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this...unusual, very well made. It's an attention grabber.

    Read More
    hottie88 May 30, 2015
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, great quality. I get many compliments. The Worldstock rings are so beautiful and affordable!

    Read More
    pris1015 March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!

    I got this ring for Christmas and it is wonderful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I would order more of them if they had different gemstones to choose from.

    Read More
    eandc90 December 27, 2014
  • Very showy!
    Verified Purchase

    It us very shy and pretty piece. It is not for shy people or very small hands. It us a long ring pretty comfortable for the size, too

    Read More
    olyat December 13, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Many, many compliments. Goes with anything.

    Read More
    katherine2285 December 4, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    the most gorgeous ring I have ever seen or owned!!!

    Read More
    lindaluva August 13, 2013
  • Breathtaking on 1st site
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be gorgeous and unique but I'm still speechless. I bought it to fit on my middle and index finger and because of the flexibility of it opening and closing it can on both. The hammered effect and colors of the stones are unbeateable!

    Read More
    mzdeevine August 3, 2013
  • Citrine Wrap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wrap ring. When I put it on, its gorgeous! It looks so expensive on me when I wear it. I didn't tell how much it really cost. I just enjoy the compliments!

    Read More
    gloglo1 July 9, 2013
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning. It is everything I hoped for and more. There is room to adjust the size because the silver is very pliable. I ordered a size 8 which is a little smaller than my normal ring size because the reviews said this ring was bendable. I have been able to adjust it to fit my ring, middle and index fingers. It looks great on all three. You won't be sorry if you buy this ring. Don't be afraid to adjust it. I have worn it several times and it hasn't affected the ring at all.

    Read More
    rozeybaby April 4, 2013
  • lovely but quality not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring and I really enjoy it. However, the metal/silver band is extremely flexible and loosens often. I have had it a couple of months now and this week the band split from having to constantly bend it to keep it tight. A good ring for special times but not for everyday use.

    Read More
    leeannh January 5, 2013
  • Dramatic Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big dramatic looking ring. I like it in principle but not sure it matches my style. It is light weight for a big ring. The stones and the work round them are very nice.

    Read More
    denvershoes November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links