| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $136.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold over Sterling 2 Piece Diamond Engraved 'Perfect Union' Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, delivered on time, again the perfect gift.

    Read More
    Donald C. January 9, 2017
  • Derrybelle
    Verified Purchase

    So special. It is truly beautiful. Just what I was looking for.Good job Overstock.

    Read More
    misty1941 March 14, 2016
  • Cheap Plating came off in 10.5 months
    Verified Purchase

    Item fades very rapidly. Upon its arrival beautiful ring. I was very disappointed how quickly the plating came. Now it sit in jewelry box as a waste of time and space. I truly would not recommend this item for purchase especially if you are expecting longevity of the plating to last for more than 10.5 months. Maybe I got a bad one. I don't know but very disappointed

    Read More
    Angela H. November 7, 2015
  • gold comes off
    Verified Purchase

    Danty cute, but after 6 months the gold was coming off on the bands. Does hold the luster in diamonds, but just normal wear silver is coming thru and slowly the gold is worn away less than a year.

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 18, 2015
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed cause the gold is off already. But I still Love my ring.

    Read More
    Shelley V. July 31, 2015
  • Don't buy this ring
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was fast. But when I opened the ring, it looked nothing like what it looks on the website. The "diamond" was a piece of metal and it was bent. It wasn't even straight. It was not shiny. Never buying from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    OstkUser39926 July 21, 2015
  • Changed colors
    Verified Purchase

    My ring set is no longer gold,it turned silver.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 9, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great price.

    Read More
    Wayne B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set, to be worn while my other set was being fixed. I am seriously thinking about wearing this set full time....I LOVE IT!!!!It is beautiful, and it isn't BIG and FAKE looking...I don't like the huge rocks on my fingers, and this is just the perfect size. Very nice quality, and actually looks better then my original wedding set.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. January 20, 2015
  • Delicate ring set
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the type of ring set I was trying to find, Enough sparkle but not a lot of money.

    Read More
    beagles3 January 14, 2015
  • Very nice set for everyday use to save using real
    Verified Purchase

    Set is very nice. metal is sturdy and feels very comfortable. I recommend this set for everyday use to save wear and tear on the real wedding set.

    Read More
    deemerri October 25, 2014
  • Poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely it doesn't looks like the picture. It has a poor finish.

    Read More
    pedropapandrea September 9, 2014
  • 18K gold perfect union bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the service, quality from Overstock.com. I would recommend buying this product and buying from overstock.com to everyone.

    Read More
    penny1964 April 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ewart W. September 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosalie M. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links