Sale: $71.59

MSRP: $280.00

Save $208.41 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold or Platinum over Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Product much smaller then expected!!! Quality could have been better!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser406428 August 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, hard to put on myself

    Read More
    Maria T. July 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and I love it.

    Read More
    Joyce L. July 7, 2016
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished in less than 2 months. Product has 90 days warranty only if you buy directly from ***** since it was purchased from Overstock they only do 30 days.

    Read More
    Lynn July 6, 2016
  • Nicholas D
    Verified Purchase

    I was our first using overstock.com,we were very pleased with our purchases and the delivery process.We will be telling our friends and family about our pleasant experience😎

    Read More
    Nicholas D. January 31, 2016
  • Not Worth Price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit cheap. Will probably send back.

    Read More
    Kimberlee S. February 20, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not satisfied with the quality. Didn't like the clasp or the overall look.

    Read More
    enithy55 August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very clean and beautiful. This one is far superior to the white gold one due to the diamonds on the bracelet really pop. Good Buy!

    Read More
    scratching February 15, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this for a newborn niece who will receive it as a gift when she is an adult. Plan to collect charms for her on each of her birthdays.

    Read More
    debbieo13 February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet, just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This charm bracelet was for my grandaughter, it was beautiful, the price was good. Overall, a very positive experience.

    Read More
    johnniebgoode January 7, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend who fell In love with it right away. The bracelet is smaller than expected and very light, but beautiful. It's perfect to wear for casual or dressy events.

    Read More
    sweetstephy January 4, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product was represented well from description. Bought as Christmas gift.

    Read More
    ruan56 December 27, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bracelet with diamond accent on heart and every other link. Thought it would be a little heavier, but considering the price not surprised.

    Read More
    qponmrs December 24, 2013
  • diamond heart charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my friend's birthday and she loved it. It was just right for the money and may order me one..

    Read More
    Jtmills October 9, 2013
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very pretty, the size is for medium to large wrists.

    Read More
    anniemar52 October 8, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I do recommend this bracelet, it looks great on my wrist and looks more expensive than it was. The issue I have with it however, is that the toggle is not secure. I was walking through a casino and it flew off my arm without my knowing it, luckily someone else did. Now I only wear it to small venues, my home and the home of friends.

    Read More
    donna1948 October 2, 2013
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. However the image on the website is much larger than the actual item. I was a little disappointed by its demure size. But overall a nice bracelet and I am keeping it.

    Read More
    engltch41 May 10, 2013
  • This bracelet makes a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was nt disappointed. I gave this as a gift and the person loved it. What made it even better was the compliments received when wearing it.

    Read More
    canadiannative1 February 12, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my 12 year old granddaughter just loves the braclet.

    Read More
    pamela3c January 24, 2013
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person than on the site. Can't beat the value. Went over so well with the recipient. Highly recommended

    Read More
    bjones13088 December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links