Sale: $28.39

Was: $35.49

Save $7.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold-filled Niobium Handmade Spiral Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,prettier than picture

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. February 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Those are beautiful everyday earrings.

    Read More
    an888 January 22, 2017
  • JOLT
    Verified Purchase

    I REALY LIKE THESE EARINGS. THEY LOOK GOOD ON ME.

    Read More
    JOANN T. November 14, 2016
  • Really pretty but I'm heavy handed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Because they are so thin it's easy for them to lose their shape so you have to be careful. Use a back otherwise they will fall out.

    Read More
    ellennyc July 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are absolutely beautiful! The pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 19, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit tricky to put on but they are so cute! Love them!

    Read More
    Krista N. June 6, 2016
  • pretty and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and light-weight. The only reason for not giving this item 5 stars is that these are difficult to put on and take off. I'm not used to twisting earrings around and around.

    Read More
    kugelqueen May 1, 2016
  • alloy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but fiddly to get on and off

    Read More
    Barbara T. February 7, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and attractive. These are so fun!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 January 18, 2016
  • Color extravaganza!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rainbow of colors!! They are very easy for me to put on and take off. I have received lots of compliments whenever I wear them.

    Read More
    Bettie G. August 19, 2015
  • Spiral Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and look of this earrings. They are so easy to put on and they look great with almost anything.

    Read More
    stampnick June 5, 2014
  • Birthday Present to Myself
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted these earrings for years, after I first saw them in a catalogue, but they were too expensive. Then, on my birthday, there they were at a reduction. They are beautiful, light and shimmering, and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    eatrice May 2, 2014
  • Thread Earings.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on the earrings, Several friends want to purchase similar ones.

    Read More
    gosman April 30, 2014
  • Goldfill, Alloy and Niobium Spiral Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters birthday. Love the colors and design. I do have to say they are a little tricky to put on, but once on, they are lovely! My daughter is very pleased.

    Read More
    vs2011 April 10, 2014
  • spiral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice product. wear them often people comment on the look of the earrings. they are very nice

    Read More
    bvqquilter October 31, 2013
  • Another Great Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with Overstock's earring selection and these are one of the reasons why. Their unique design and the colors are cool and calming. Blues and purples are my two favorite colors anyways so I have quite alot of clothes with those colors. I don't like to wear the same earrings 2 days in a row (just like clothes) so I let my earrings dictate what scrub I'm wearing. LOL I highly recommend these to anyone who is serious about showing off their ears!!!

    Read More
    dksheehan June 21, 2013
  • THANKS, DAD!!

    My daughter loved them!! I got a great big hug.xxxx

    Read More
    barryw January 12, 2013
  • Besutiful and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Had some like this handmade years ago but lost one. Glad to find them again. Love them.

    Read More
    coreyfromva August 7, 2012
  • Classy looking uniique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love unique looking earrings. These fit the bill. Just the right length....classy enought to dress up casual jeans outfit.

    Read More
    leahpedersen March 24, 2012
  • Tons of Complements
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the price. It was a gift that was thoroughly enjoyed and still worn today. Can't get her to take them off. She has gotten so many compliments from them as well almost daily. If your friend, lover, mother, sister, anyone you plan on giving a gift too loves spirals I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    snm1369 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links