Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Together Set of 3 Artisan Handmade Traditional Balinese 925 Sterling Silver Band Stacking Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Creative but a bit heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The look is cool, but the amount of metal around one finger is a bit much. Expected them to be a bit lighter. Overall though, seems very sturdy quality

    Read More
    Iwona D. August 7, 2017
  • EXCELLENT RINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these rings. True to size. Recommended. I will be back to by more! Thanks. 😃

    Read More
    Katmom May 5, 2017
  • Stack rings
    Verified Purchase

    Really like my stack rings go with everything

    Read More
    Sammie D. February 21, 2017
  • Artisan band rings
    Verified Purchase

    They are sized accordingly.Well hand made jewelry.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • pretty rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are really pretty and look great on.

    Read More
    Jojo January 14, 2017
  • Fun set, alone or together.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wear all three on a single finger, so I split them up and mix n match with other rings. Love them.

    Read More
    Jamie B. July 14, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly how they look in the picture, I did not love them myself when I got them in the mail. But I think that is personal preference, nothing wrong with the product or picture.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Matches the Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are very nice! I like that they are light weight and they also match the moon bangle bracelet!

    Read More
    mysticalsoul February 1, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    true to size and very pretty

    Read More
    Dotty B. January 22, 2016
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    After a short time they tarnished and wouldn't come clean... Garbage... Threw away.

    Read More
    Debra C. January 18, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for simple, plain rings this is it. They are nice.

    Read More
    ladyfromcosprings January 6, 2016
  • Dansker
    Verified Purchase

    Size up - runs small! Very pretty set!

    Read More
    Julie H. December 15, 2015
  • Buy them a full size larger than usual!
    Verified Purchase

    Returned my normal size for a size larger and they're still tight sometimes, but half sizes aren't offered. Like the design on the one more than on the other two....

    Read More
    Caycee C. December 11, 2015
  • Love the workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I find myself buying every ring I see that is handcrafted. These stackable rings are very fashionable, whether you wear one, two or all three.

    Read More
    debwait December 7, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are much prettier in person! My daughter loved them so I gave them to her for her birthday. Well pleased with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    eddie N. December 5, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Good stacker rings., Nice design.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Plus 3
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed my order so much that I ordered it two more times for gifts.

    Read More
    Toni F. November 3, 2015
  • Silver bands
    Verified Purchase

    Silver bands are delicate. Two broke in half within the first month . Would not recommend.

    Read More
    wagnernp October 30, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! I wear all 3 or maybe just 2. I've bought some crystal studded bands of different colors on this site and will wear one in between 2 of these silver bands. It looks great!

    Read More
    Teresa L. September 29, 2015
  • Nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these on sale. Nothing beats World Trade for nicely detailed and reasonably priced sterling silver rings.

    Read More
    hpygrl* August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links