Sale: $21.05

MSRP: $40.00

Save $18.95 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks White Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set (10 x 8 Rice)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love my Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I opened the package and saw the size and quality of these freshwater pearls. I am very happy with this set and couldn't wait to wear it to work today. Several people have already commented on how pretty it looks.

    Read More
    Christie S. March 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The freshwater pearls were larger than I thought they would be, which was a good thing! I got this for my daughter, who is very tall and something small around her neck would not look right. Nice product. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    Pat F. December 28, 2016
  • The Jewelry set is good
    Verified Purchase

    It is worth purchasing. The price is also less.

    Read More
    Chandra M. December 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for one of my grand daughters as a Christmas gift. It looks beautiful and I'm sure she will be as pleased as I am. PS I have purchased many, many items from you and have never been disappointed. Keep it up!!

    Read More
    Beverly W. November 18, 2016
  • Can't beat the price!

    For the price the product is not bad. I got them as a gift for my mother-in-law and she thought they were very pretty!

    Read More
    Krystal P. April 21, 2016
  • Jane Renn
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful set!

    Read More
    Jane R. January 20, 2016
  • Pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a college graduate - first set of pearls.

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • Lovely - especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these on sale and have been very happy with them. I purchased the peacock color. The ones I received were a little darker than pictured but it is very hard to accurately show color in photos on a monitor. I think I like the darker shades even better. The colors are beautiful ... changing subtly from teal to a dark gray to a deep plum shade. The color of your clothing will affect the color of the pearls slightly. They look pretty with many shades and I have gotten quite a number of compliments when wearing them. Mine have a very nice luster and are remarkably well-matched. These ARE baroque freshwater pearls so they are not smooth and round. They are not supposed to be. But these are much less "lumpy" than many baroque pearls. I also love the adjustable clasp. Sadly, after about a year of use the knot in the end of the thread unraveled and the chain came undone. Fortunately, I make polymer clay, glass and silver jewelry so I have the tools to restring the necklace. However, most buyers would not so I strongly suggest you put a tiny dab of clear nail lacquer on the knots and let it dry before wearing. That should help keep the threads from unraveling for a much longer time.

    Read More
    Mariana T. June 25, 2015
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter to give her bridal party and to wear on her Wedding Day ! I was very pleased with the way they looked not at all cheap looking. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Overstock !

    Read More
    RollyPolly2015 May 25, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved pearls and I'm so glad to see them becoming fashionable again.

    Read More
    Cama April 22, 2015
  • Quite Satisfied...
    Verified Purchase

    This set was well worth the price. They have a nice slightly heavy feel to them, not a cheap feel. The individual pearls were larger than I imagined. My only disappointment was that the necklace was not individually hand knotted. I purchased a similar set on Groupon for a lower price which were individually knotted, but the earrings were not as nice as these are. I prefer dangly earrings rather than dot-posts. Overall, I am quite satisfied with my purchase & would recommend them.

    Read More
    Marianne Pin February 13, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to get a pearl set for my wife for Christmas. Shipping was fast. I did not expect to find the pearls to have as nice a luster as they do. Would recommend to a friend.....

    Read More
    jhearson February 8, 2014
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and pretty but I personally don't like the bracelet cause it has the stretch band under the "pearls"

    Read More
    naforlife February 5, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at this product. Previously reviewers had found the pearls small. I was almost shocked when I opened the package to find nicely sized pearls for all 5 of the sets I purchased. These are bridesmaid gifts and I think they're lovely. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    megny518 April 15, 2013
  • gritzy rocks white f/w pearls
    Verified Purchase

    i just luv em i never take them off lol. everyone notices them. and so cheep wow

    Read More
    brendev March 25, 2013
  • Freshwater pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for fiveolder grandaughters they all loved them and only time will tell how they hold up

    Read More
    grammadenise123 January 7, 2013
  • The pearls are not glossy for the most part.
    Verified Purchase

    At first I questioned if they were real at all... they are but they look bad. Around the larger part of the pearls, they look sanded down or old, I don't know what happened to them but they are not "pearl" like at all. I bought these as a gift that I will not be giving. I can not give something I dislike so very much. The earrings are nice and they don't have the same problem but I wanted a set...

    Read More
    issam October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful pearl set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great jewelry set at an excellent price. Purchased this as a last minute gift. Item arrived quickly and the recipient thought I spent 10 times what I actually did.... Overstock comes to the rescue once again!

    Read More
    rubik April 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gemmalou g. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links