Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.87

MSRP: $31.00

Save $10.13 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Two-tone Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dd
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Look fabulous on. Lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    dd August 8, 2017
  • Enjoy these sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are a good item.

    Read More
    Lonna S. February 22, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings -- bigger than I expected! Not sure if I'll wear them as often as I thought I would since I don't care for big earrings, but they ARE pretty.

    Read More
    Lou Ann G. February 11, 2017
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings, already had the matching pendant

    Read More
    Jamalee R. June 7, 2016
  • Earrings did not ship well
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings arrived with the posts bent. I was able to straighten them by hand, but I will be careful with them in the future. Hence the lower rating. I liked them well enough to order the matching pendant

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very pretty. I bought them to match the necklace. The posts bend easily and the one clip is loose. I will be careful when I wear them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. March 4, 2016
  • The parts are too soft and bend too easily.
    Verified Purchase

    The parts in the back are too cheap and soft. They bend very easily. I don't wear it often.

    Read More
    roseandkaz January 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but my sister I bought it for didn't like it. It was only * bucks and they asked $* to return so I just left it here.

    Read More
    Leah H. December 23, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, nice size. Sparkle!

    Read More
    Mary C. December 19, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    goes with my necklace...very pretty

    Read More
    ribbett623 May 19, 2015
  • Goes with everything.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and the fact that they go with everything.

    Read More
    aliatrbc1 April 8, 2015
  • errings.
    Verified Purchase

    Another winner! I wear them alot and feel like a million dollars.

    Read More
    therese M. April 7, 2015
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Great size. Details are great

    Read More
    Teach004 February 6, 2015
  • Great price, item exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift. The price was great and they seem to be solid. The only complaint I have is that they were shipped in a bubble envelope, so the prongs were a little bent when the earring arrived. Since the prongs stick straight out and the earrings are leverback, I had to straighten the prongs in order for the earrings to close properly.

    Read More
    Anna M. January 26, 2015
  • Lovely piece of jewellry
    Verified Purchase

    Its a Lovely set of multistone Jewellery , a must have .

    Read More
    simash555 July 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings. It is well made and looks expensive.

    Read More
    adacurio2 April 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret A. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tatiana S. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellisrnp March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    irena k. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links