Sale Starts at: $27.62

Save $21.38 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver and Druzy Round Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • drusy .
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a friend who had grey drusy necklace and earrings, but no ring, I was happy to find just what I was looking for. Thanks again. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 15, 2017
  • Fun, beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes with everything. I love how it sparkles when the lights catch it. I get loads of compliments on this ring. Very satisfied and will buy more Durzys in the future.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot just not the rough top

    Read More
    slf17 February 23, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings at a great price. My daughter loves them

    Read More
    nanato3 January 20, 2016
  • ringfor2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring great value

    Read More
    Melissa T. August 28, 2015
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    looked cheap to me. returned

    Read More
    ca np July 2, 2015
  • PRETTY RING

    MI GRAND DAUGHTER IS USIN IT FOR EVERYTHIN

    Read More
    coralita June 22, 2015
  • sparkle effects
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. it has sparkling effects that I like. thank you

    Read More
    baabah December 31, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, and in fall/winter I wear alot of grays/silvers with black---it goes perfectly. Also it is just the right size to sit on a finger.

    Read More
    carolz20 October 31, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Glitzy Rocks sterling & drusy ring I've purchase from Overstock. The quality of the drusy stones is excellent and the silver band is sturdy. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    glitzygrandma May 30, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted a metal color Druzy ring. I got the silver. It doesn't sparkles as much as would like, but it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    cj1072 May 13, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did not meet my expectations. The color of the stones and the sparkle was just ok.

    Read More
    dads42 November 12, 2013
  • Pretty, but not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to try some druzy. For the price it was a safe bet. It's pretty enough, but the round drusy setting is pretty shottily attached to a very cheap ring. Compare the price of this drusy ring to others on the market and it's a fair compromise, I suppose. I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    donicaben February 23, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the top of the ring to have a clear protection glass or cover on it but it doesn't, it just has the rock out in the open with a rough surface.

    Read More
    mariaadams January 10, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I can understand what people are saying about the mount but it is actually very sturdy and lightweight which I like. It is extremely comfortable because of the smooth silver. I knew that the gem part would be rough ( you can see that in the picture of it on the side) so it was exactly like I expected. It adds glamour to my finger without being to much bling. Btw... Got the silver. Love this ring!

    Read More
    ginnygirl03 January 9, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! Nice crystal size like sugar not chunking nice color and simple setting to display stone!

    Read More
    kate1661 January 4, 2013
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for Christmas. It came real fast in the mall and was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    123happycustomer January 2, 2013
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very nice at first glance however, when you touch the glitzy rock, it is rough. For a cocktail ring for women it presents a danger to anything soft and or nylon. It catches to all soft surfaces and damages them. I would not recommend this ring for women to use as a cocktail ring unless you plan to have a fight and need a weapon to defend yourself with. The surface of the glitzy rock is so rough that you can inadvertently scratch someone and hurt them before you even realize it. If you do get this ring, you will have to wear it with caution.

    Read More
    magical5 December 31, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is okay to wear for fun, but it's not nice costume or dress jewelry by any stretch. The mounting looks like it's from a quarter vending machine.

    Read More
    ecubitzy December 24, 2012
  • Daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of poor imitations out there, but this ring is lovely, good stone, nice silver.

    Read More
    dba122 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links