Sale Starts at: $16.19

Save $15.81 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver and Druzy Pear-shape Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Building up a druzy collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently become enamored with druzy. The texture and colors are unusual and I prefer wearing jewelry that does not follow the crowd.

    Read More
    syverstad June 10, 2017
  • Nice but small stone
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring however a couple things I'm sorta bummed about. 1) The stone is really small. Since it goes on my index finger I was hoping it would be a bit bigger. Beautiful color and setting. Really neato design. 2) The base of the ring is a bit thin. Flimsy is a good word to use. Again, since I'm wearing it on my index finger it looks really thin for it. Overall I do like it and will keep it. May still shop for something larger. I'm wearing it as I type this :)

    Read More
    MOLZA T. March 22, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Anna C. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is soooo sparkly and beautiful, very rich looking.

    Read More
    Donna S. November 18, 2016
  • Not the quality I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring, however, I managed to get it wet a couple of times when hand washing and the color seemed to fade.

    Read More
    ilovejewelry1222 August 26, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in the ring is very pretty. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    nanato3 January 20, 2016
  • Druzy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Having just discovered this style (druzy) I didn't know what to expect. The ring is beautiful. Shiny and eye-catching, I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 5, 2015
  • Tina D.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was very happy with it. The overall size of ring is not too large and not too small it's a perfect size for anyone. The stone in this ring is very beautiful and sparkles even more beautifully than I expected. Also I ordered a size 7 and these rings do run true to size. I bought it as a gift for my sister's b-day and I'm well pleased it!

    Read More
    Tina D. February 17, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as gifts they were extremely happy but the bands are very delicate the stone is amazing great value for the price thank you overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • sparkle of dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I added these drusy to my collection. and I love them. the price was great also. thank you

    Read More
    baabah February 23, 2014
  • Nice ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Remember you get what you pay for. This is a nice ring for the price but don't expect the quality of a more expensive item.

    Read More
    katfan13 December 25, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with this ring - rather small and the stones are dull.

    Read More
    dads42 November 12, 2013
  • GLITZY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS SO PRETTY.MUCH PRETTIER IN PERSON. IT SPARKLES LIKE CRAZY AND COLOR SO PRETTY. THE SIZING WAS A LITTLE SMALL SO GO UP 1/2 SIZE OR NEXT SIZE. FOR THE PRICE IT'S A KEEPER/

    Read More
    gramkjk November 30, 2012
  • Great ring for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty drusy, got the rainbow. Verty pretty for the price, have gotten many compliments on the ring. The silver is thin, but that doesn't bother me. Fits well and looks great. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    bobnan100 November 15, 2012
  • ALL OF RING IS NOT 925 STERLING SILVER
    Verified Purchase

    i was disapointed because i did not know the ring on bottom of setting was not sterling silver. it did turn on me. But i know what to look for in the future. ladies if it does not say 925 STERLING SILVER DO NOT BUY OR SEND BACK.

    Read More
    raemack November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily12 July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links