Sale: $24.29

MSRP: $40.00

Save $15.71 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Turquoise and Marcasite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and great ring

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 15, 2016
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This is surely machine made, but has thus nice smooth fit. Could wear everyday except my niece snatch it up!!

    Read More
    Loretta R. July 3, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this when I wear turquoise and receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • jlkess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The picture does not do it justice!

    Read More
    jlkess November 25, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I realize it's a synthetic stone, but was hoping it would be a bit more authentic looking. The setting is pretty and I do like the shape and cut of the stone. It's not my favorite ring, but I do receive compliments when I wear it. Decent ring considering the price.

    Read More
    2catmom October 1, 2015
  • pghnana
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the turquoise stone used in this ring. There was no veinging going thru the stone which makes it looking very fake. The rest of the ring is very pretty. Marcasite, shape, and height are perfect.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 17, 2015
  • What a Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a turquoise ring and came across this one on Overstock. I prefer rings that aren't very large and with low profiles. This is perfect. The pictures and measurements were spot on. Silver is good quality, the march sites are sparkly and the turquoise is a beautiful blue. My only complaint is that my stone has very little

    Read More
    lollie17 August 2, 2015
  • lynn zaiken
    Verified Purchase

    returned it no depth no color ineriior

    Read More
    lynn z. July 9, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty & just the right size

    Read More
    germad June 19, 2015
  • Turquoise Rig
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and i wear it almost every day. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Gail A. S. May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an adorable ring and I just love how it looks! An elegant piece!

    Read More
    mustang27 April 21, 2015
  • gorgeous ring.
    Verified Purchase

    true blue. the marcasite enhance the turquiose color perfectly.

    Read More
    Elaine P. April 16, 2015
  • Sterling silver Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and smaller than today's statement rings, but this makes it look classy and expensive. The price was a great value for the quality.

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator March 24, 2015
  • classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most comfortable rings I have ever purchased and worn. It looks beautiful and is big enough to look good even on my big fat fingers.

    Read More
    coldwoman November 6, 2013
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to coordinate with other pieces of turquoise I had received as a gift. I love the ring and it feels like a statement piece on my finger when I wear it. I love the fact that it has the marcasite surrounding the setting, which makes it much dressier than the ordinary, garden variety turquoise you normally see.

    Read More
    karleene July 26, 2013
  • Not as large as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was rather small. It would help to have it pictured on someone's hand like you do with other rings.

    Read More
    susanandbella February 14, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and I love it!! The size and product description were extremly accurate. It's a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    fatsuzie August 14, 2012
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    my teen daughter had been looking at turquois rings for some time but didnt want one with a southwestern feel. this one was perfect. She loved it.

    Read More
    dd2mama January 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loooooves it! She rarely wears the jewelry I buy her (for some reason) but I see her wearing this almost every day. The stone sits pretty flat on the ring and is flat in itself, but it still looks beautiful. The marcasite adds that extra sparkle (but not too much) that really catches the eye. This is a great deal for the price and I definitely recommend it for anyone who loves turquoise, and even those who don't (llike myself). Love this ring. Note: the sizes run a little big. My mom normally wears a 9 and that's what I ordered but it's a little loose on her finger.

    Read More
    shoptillidr0p January 7, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, my daughter loved it (Christmas gift for her)

    Read More
    bishkef December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links