Sale: $18.08

MSRP: $50.00

Save $31.92 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Turquoise Nugget Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. It did not come with the little extender chain. Luckily I have a tiny wrist and still the bracelet just fit. I have read other reviews that said this was missing as well. This could pose a problem for anyone that doesn't have a very small wrist.

    Read More
    mary m. April 30, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, this is not disclosed

    Read More
    Sarah A. B. July 3, 2016
  • nice but it was broke when I got it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this but it was broken when I got it. I never got around to returning it.

    Read More
    LP March 5, 2016
  • Missing extended link
    Verified Purchase

    Item was received with missing extended link. Tried to return it but it wasn't free so I keep it even through I didn't use it.

    Read More
    Marilou W. February 10, 2016
  • Pretty Turquoise Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise is definitely genuine and beautiful, while the silver-colored beads only add and extra touch of femininity to the bracelet.

    Read More
    Hannah M. September 9, 2015
  • pretty braelet
    Verified Purchase

    This turquoise bracelet is a nice, bold addition to my summer wardrobe. It has a good color in a versatile design.

    Read More
    luvsgems May 22, 2015
  • Turquoise Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I personally loved it. It was a gift to my granddaughter on her 14th birthday. I'm not sure she likes it because I've never seen it on her, but it is a very pretty bracelet.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Mills
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, should have read the review, anyhow, it is pictured w/ extending links which I need. I am going to return. It is definitely for a small wrist, under 7 in. but very pretty. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Annette M. April 9, 2015
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not sized for a woman....it fits a very small hand.

    Read More
    Judy C. April 8, 2015
  • Smaller than advertised size.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I had to return.

    Read More
    mimi2167 February 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way it looks, but one of the crimps let go after a short time, I had to fix it

    Read More
    Linda B. February 10, 2015
  • Very poor
    Verified Purchase

    They send me a kid bracelet won't fit my wrist.and the worst thing is you cannot send it back for all that money they charge me.

    Read More
    jungleroses80 October 21, 2014
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The package it was shipped in was almost destroyed; the postal carrier explained it got hung up in a machine at the post office. The bracelet itself was in pieces. It was totally the fault of the post office, & in my opinion had nothing to do with the way it was packaged, or the construction of the bracelet. My brother makes jewelry, so instead of sending it back or going through any hassle at the post office, I got him to put the bracelet back together for me. I am happy with the results. I gave 5 stars because I thought it would be unfair to rate it any less. It is a pretty bracelet.

    Read More
    earringsaremymakeup June 26, 2014
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Turq Nugget Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you weigh 85 pounds or have incredibily tiny wrists, you won't be able to wear this bracelet. The turquoise and silver are good quality and are quite attractive, but the bracelet needs to be at least an inch longer before I can wear it. If I had known the length was that short, or could have chosen the length I need, I could wear the bracelet now as planned.

    Read More
    rvjsssj April 7, 2014
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend seemed pleased by the choice. It is somewhat hard to put on one handed, but the stones are nicely colored and the white bag it comes in makes a good storage location.

    Read More
    acdurf August 27, 2012
  • Turquoise Nugget Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bracelet. It is all I had expected. The only not so nice comment I have it that bracelet is extremely difficult to put on without help. When I wear it, have to ask my son for help which is not good.

    Read More
    mjaa June 12, 2012
  • Perfect color stones
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was just what I was looking for and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    secretarymary October 28, 2011
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A really prety braclet for so little money! I was surprised in thinking it would be lesser in quality but it is more expensive looking in person

    Read More
    debirow September 28, 2011
  • Silver Turquise Nugget Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had this shipped to a friend as a gift and she was delighted. What an easy way to send the perfect gift. It was delivered just as promised. I am going to do all mu gift shopping this way.

    Read More
    sandyjtv September 13, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but kinda cheapy lookin. Ok for the price.

    Read More
    mjf1234 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links