Today $23.09

MSRP: $34.00

Save $10.91 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Turquoise Bead Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Genuine turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise is well matched and fun to wear.

    Read More
    Victoria B. June 10, 2017
  • Nuts for turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    It feels good and looks beautiful

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses March 27, 2016
  • too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It was too heavy and not the right color for turquoise so it went right back.

    Read More
    kmiami August 18, 2014
  • Quality for less
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a turquoise necklace to go with some earrings I'd recently received as a gift. This really fit the bill - - inexpensive enough that it did not feel like a splurge, and then the bonus of good quality stones and a nice ' drape' .

    Read More
    swedishchick February 1, 2013
  • nice stones but fell apart first wear
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace fell apart the first time I wore it. But I like the stones enough that I am going to keep it and restring it myself.

    Read More
    izzymcbee May 6, 2012
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for a more casual look, and it complements a lot of my outfits and silver jewelry. I love it!

    Read More
    gaylec0591 March 11, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a surprisingly heavy necklace and I like that the stones are not so polished that they look artificial. It's a great accessory for everyday wear.

    Read More
    tonihood October 4, 2011
  • green not blue
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise beads are more green than blue like most turquoise. The don't look like real turquoise to me. The brown beads kind of cheapen it too.

    Read More
    ade7045 December 13, 2010
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was lovely, it arrived in a timely fashion, but I was disappointed to find one of the beads was broken in half.

    Read More
    lucyspal September 21, 2010
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty, but not very substantial. I will keep only because I hate to return items!

    Read More
    emmasnana01 May 29, 2008
  • very pretty necklace - great value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace as a gift to my Mom and she loves it. She said she gets lots of compliments when she wears it. The stones are more green than blue but very pretty!

    Read More
    sallsy May 26, 2008
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive necklace. I purchased it for a friend who loves it!

    Read More
    h180413 January 7, 2008
  • Fun Summer Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is great for an easy summery look. The beads have a natural unfinished shape and mine are more of the greenish turquoise like the picture. Some of the beads don't lay as well on my neck since they're not perfectly flat, but overall, a very good necklace.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 13, 2007
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace and the greenish color. The length is perfect for me.

    Read More
    sunnyma2 July 9, 2007
  • RAD12
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and tastefully crafted. Looks wonderful on.

    Read More
    delliott June 19, 2007
  • Beads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, beads are light in weight but very pretty.

    Read More
    marthasdaughter June 18, 2007
  • Excited !
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a wonderful asset to my turquoise collection. It is very well made and the artist who made it took the time to match the turquoise in color and size.

    Read More
    ptcruiseme April 13, 2007
  • What a steal
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace, I've worn in numerous times already and every time I've gotten a compliment.

    Read More
    sbarretta April 11, 2007
  • nice simple wearable necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise beads on my necklace are deep teal, not as light as the stones in the picture. This is a nice casual necklace for those who like turquoise chunks in a smaller size. I'm thinking it'll look especially nice with summer clothes and beachy things.

    Read More
    jmcat March 23, 2007
  • nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased is a bit greenish blue in color ; but nice to mix with silver necklace I have ! a good buy

    Read More
    kamh March 21, 2007
Sponsored Links