Sale: $17.45

MSRP: $35.00

Save $17.55 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Tiger's Eye Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • marieannette
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the Tiger Eye coloration and the weight is just right, the always look good.

    Read More
    marieannette November 11, 2015
  • These Are Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tiger eye stone. Lever back closures are the best. Could be my new favorites.

    Read More
    robonyc October 29, 2015
  • Tiger ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size..I seldom wear them

    Read More
    1pac2 May 9, 2012
  • lever broke after one month
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my assistant at work for a gift and the lever broke off after one month.

    Read More
    kateyp February 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earrings to go with my brown and khaki pants and these are perfect. Quality is good and the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    judymaryland December 3, 2011
  • Tiger eye earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I was looking for. I have other tiger eye items and these match perfectly. I like the antique look of silver around the stone. I have gotten compliments on them every time I have worn them. I would have given it a 5 star review but the lever in the back is hard to open and close. It does not leave much room to get your ear lobe into the pin. The shipping was so fast. It arrived at my house 2 days after ordering.

    Read More
    mimiwil May 20, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and my friend just loved it. She tells me they are beautiful.

    Read More
    azshopper02 December 28, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they look great! i especially liked the price tag.

    Read More
    raragirl August 18, 2009
  • LOVED
    Verified Purchase

    these are GREAT..nice setting good stones nicely matched LOVE these wear them often

    Read More
    cfp53 March 18, 2009
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look as pictured. The leverback is not as sturdy as I would like but it does work.

    Read More
    kjozz October 8, 2008
  • tiger eye earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with quality and appearance and price. This was my first time shopping at overstock.com.

    Read More
    danner1 July 20, 2008
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to my Mother and she was wild about them! terrific value for the money.

    Read More
    dinah2008 May 27, 2008
  • NIce quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are solid and look and feel like they are good quality.

    Read More
    krisr December 31, 2007
  • Love these earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 18yo daughter. She loved them. They are much nicer than I had expected. The stones are a good size and quality. I may pick up a pair for myself.

    Read More
    jules62 December 26, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Theses earings are beautiful. They were incredibly inexpensive. A really great buy!

    Read More
    lucym2 December 25, 2007
  • Passing grade
    Verified Purchase

    The tiger eye stones themselves were a little disappointing as they are not very dark. However, I love the design and the fit and the size, so I'll just have to wear them with lighter outfits.

    Read More
    michelle192 November 15, 2007
  • Loved the style, but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pair of this style of earrings from Overstock and they all looked great, were of high quality, stones were nice color, I can't think of a complaint. If you routinely wear this type of earring (leverback, dangling) they will probably work well for you. And a great casual style that goes w/ anything. Problem for me is that I found them difficult to insert in my ears (possibly b/c of curved post required for this style) and they didn't feel comfortable (the post may have been slightly thicker than earrings I normally wear, and I do tend to like very lightweight; these are about medium). Tough decision but ultimately I returned them, as I knew if even slightly uncomfortable, I wouldn't wear them. But very pretty.

    Read More
    banzaicat October 1, 2007
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these tiger's eye leverbacks. They match perfectly with a pendant that I bought with almost the same design. I find that the leverback design is more secure, but also very comfortable. I love the tiger's eye's properties. These leverbacks are well made.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. August 25, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ibcarolita June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links