Sale: $35.27

MSRP: $64.00

Save $28.73 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Square turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is bigger than I thought it would be. Stone is bigger than I expected. I have small hands and stone is heavy, is not as well made as I expected either. Was a little disappointed

    Read More
    Linda R. May 18, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring's unique design. I am enjoying wearing it,

    Read More
    luke614 February 14, 2017
  • DIsappointed

    The stone fell out of the ring and I was only able to wear it one time.

    Read More
    tazzyt2bossye January 31, 2017
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought for wife, she loves the grain running thru it, looks real natural.

    Read More
    cfhutch January 24, 2017
  • Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like all silver that I am buying from overstock turns dark brownish roght away. They are lying to customers. Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. turned dark after afew days of using them.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK, does not look like it's worth more than I paid for it.

    Read More
    whatonearth September 29, 2016
  • Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize just how bright the silver is on this ring...the stone is very cheap looking and the ring itself does not appear to be make well

    Read More
    Barbara F. September 20, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't care for this ring but unfortunatley it's too much trouble sending it back. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    brenda m. September 15, 2016
  • Patty C
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nothing like the picture This is from China not good Will return this one

    Read More
    Patty C. September 6, 2016
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the setting, but the turquoise in the ring I received looked like plastic. I expected the stone to have some veining, as in the photo, but it was solid blue-green. I kept it, as the ring looked good on my hand, but it's not my fav.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 21, 2016
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the unique design, but thought the turquoise was pretty light in color, more of a green cast than blue.

    Read More
    Lois S. August 17, 2016
  • reluctant consumer
    Verified Purchase

    What attracted me was the ring's uniqueness. I get lots of compliments on it and I am happy I added it to my collection.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 9, 2016
  • Nancy H.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, bold fascinating awkward butt great in it's awkward Ness love the craftsmanship love love this ring.

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 5, 2016
  • real stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring - some have simulated turquoise - this is the real thing.

    Read More
    uugly2 May 21, 2016
  • SeasideLynn
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend ordering a size larger than you wear as the ring is sized small. My stone did not have the green lines/veins as shown in the picture; it had none. The quality is pretty good for the price. Mostly I like the unique setting.

    Read More
    Lynn R. May 2, 2016
  • Great presence
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, weight, polish and color of this ring. It's noticeable yet not cumbersome. Sometimes the prongs catch in my hair when I brush my hair, but otherwise, it's so easy to wear.

    Read More
    kcinkirkland April 21, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise is larger than I expected but its still a fabulous ring.

    Read More
    Wilma K. April 6, 2016
  • emaria
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about this one...purchased for my mother, but the stone looks kinda plastic-y and fake...don't know if I'll give it to her or not.

    Read More
    emaria March 11, 2016
  • ms mary9
    Verified Purchase

    Band very light for big stone tried to return but had no other size

    Read More
    mary m. February 27, 2016
  • Shelbel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Its adorable. Get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Gail M. M. February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links