Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.57

MSRP: $55.00

Save $21.43 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Green Jade Braided Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light green jade ring and decided I'd try this one. It fit really well and even though it's a little thick, I liked it. The color is perfet and it is different from any other ring I own. Nice addition.

    Read More
    teri77 March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but not true to size. It came and was VERY small.

    Read More
    cjgil May 29, 2014
  • Pretty occasional ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and I always receive complements when I wear it. It is a large ring and so I only wear it occasionally.

    Read More
    clp53 October 17, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Green Jade Bra
    Verified Purchase

    Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Green Jade Braided Design Ring. Well worth the price,you can't beat it.Wife very happy with it

    Read More
    mrnumber1 June 5, 2012
  • Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive quickly:)I got a looottttt of compliments witn my new ring.,its sooo beautiful..i love it:)...im sooo happy:)

    Read More
    702vegasgirl May 3, 2012
  • Like it, don't love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, true to size, made of silver (stamped), and is quite large. The color in the picture is also accurate. I have worn it quite a few times and it is very comfortable. I just don't love it...not sure why?

    Read More
    a4boston February 24, 2012
  • Very organic - an attention getter
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments when I wear this ring. The stone is very large.

    Read More
    babykidsnana November 11, 2011
  • Like the ring a lot allthough a little tight
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like it is shown.I like a large ring and this proved to fit the bill.Gotten many comps already

    Read More
    mobol July 20, 2011
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is as big and chunky as it looks and I wear it on a regular basis and get many, many compliments on it. I'm thinking about buying another one for a friend.

    Read More
    anonymous77 April 27, 2011
  • Ring is pretty, but stone is very light
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a nice pretty ring if the stone was a little darker. It looks exactly like the picture, but my stone was a lot lighter

    Read More
    hougirl April 19, 2011
  • Not so fast.
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY like giving honest reviews. The style is EXACTLY what you see. But it is not as dark as the photo. It's kind of a shiney bright green (like it's wet). Yes, it does look like a jade ring. Here's the small problem, probably only noticed by me. See how all the sides of each corner is even? Well, mine was a little off centered. I keep wanting to twist it straight. I must confess, however, everyone compliments me when I wear it. It's also a healthy size. You can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    bestorganizer March 30, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a friend and she loved it. It was exactly as described. great ring at a great price

    Read More
    slgsbg December 26, 2010
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    a great deal for the price. stone is a lot larger than it appears on the photo. fits true to size.

    Read More
    sashasonja July 28, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring,it is big and pretty buy it ,you will love it

    Read More
    jackeep July 21, 2010
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very, very elegant, yet bold. Very true to the photograph as far as the appearance of size and color.

    Read More
    carniem July 8, 2010
  • one of a kind ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really "one of a kind". I ordered the size I normally wear and it fits perfectly. To be sure, I just went to the jeweler and rechecked all of my ring sizes. The picture does not do the ring justice. The craftsmanship is very good. The jade is perfect. The coloring of the jade is much like the picture but a little lighter so one could wear it with just about all colors of green. Of course, each stone will vary in color. The size of the stone goes almost from knuckle to knuckle but is very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with the ring and have had many compliments on it. It is truly an eye catcher.

    Read More
    debtx50 July 7, 2010
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring at a great price. It's pretty much as pictured: The color(s) seem accurate to me. The ring fits well and the stone IS the width of my index finger. I have bigger rings, but if you like dainty rings, this one is NOT it. I liked this particular ring because I wanted a green jade and I like the simple design with the added detailing. I've only worn it on and off for maybe a week, so I can't say what it'll be like in a few years, but I'm fairly easy on my jewelry, generally wearing them while typing on computers :)

    Read More
    tanislya June 29, 2010
  • beautiful but BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is definitely a statement piece. The design is beautiful and the jade is gorgeous, but the stone is in fact very, very large. Not only is it nearly an inch long, but it's set quite high as well. My hands are small so I felt that I didn't quite have the stature to pull it off and have decided to return it. I wouldn't want to dissuade others from giving it a try however - it's absolutely a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    ceccat April 17, 2010
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new Jade Ring. I did not realize just how big it was, but it is still very pretty. And I do get a lot of compliments on it. I also like the sterling silver braiding on it as well.

    Read More
    spookie46 April 1, 2010
  • Beautiful cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring, and I love it! It's a big, beautiful, medium-colored piece of jade in a sturdy setting, which I like on a bigger ring that gets "knocked around" a bit more. I also really liked the photo with the "ruler" so I knew how big it was going to be before I got it - I was looking for something a bit more dramatic. I also ordered the jade leverback earrings, and they match perfectly!

    Read More
    ampbreck March 31, 2010
Sponsored Links