Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $13.71 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Cushion-cut Gemstone and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this ring for my nieces birthday to patch that glitzy rocks necklace. It looks very nice for the price. Can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Connie Fl.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was smaller than expected. Great if u have small hands.

    Read More
    Constance K. April 11, 2017
  • Not what it looks like in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received looks nothing like the one in the picture. I also did not receive the correct color and size so I was not very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    Vianey C. March 17, 2017
  • Young ladies gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect ring for a young lady. She loved the shine, color and all of the glitter.

    Read More
    racind March 13, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty looks good on my fat finger

    Read More
    jenniferm4 March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received compliments on this ring-pretty blue stone. Very classy!!

    Read More
    DeLeash W. February 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The first order was lost before it got to us for my daughter's christmas gift so Overstock was very understanding and offered to replace it yet the ring they sent did not look like this picture. it looks cheap and on top of the a very pale blue stone is an ugly tiny pink cheap looking stone in the center. Was not the bright blue shiny ring as shown. Would send it back but it just isn't worth paying the shipping to return

    Read More
    Burlene F. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very nice. Will order another.

    Read More
    FE January 15, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Beautiful. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Pearl M. J. January 15, 2017
  • Ms. Rhonda Darden
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and it was too small.... Cost too much to send back and I had to order another one of the right size ..... It is beautiful, however..... Mow to find someone to give the other to because it's too small for me as well....

    Read More
    Rhonda D. January 7, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    smaller ring than I thought would be but the opal shines and has alot of colors in it

    Read More
    dms32 January 2, 2017
  • Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    This little gem still gets tons of attention.

    Read More
    Nika October 6, 2016
  • Glitzy Rock ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for me but was so small I gave to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Martha October 3, 2016
  • Not as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The main thing is that it has not tarnished. The stone is not as dark as in the picture. It's very pale in color. My fingers swell in the summer so I wanted a larger size to wear when they do and this works for that.

    Read More
    greenivey September 24, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Color wasn't exactly as shown but I still kept it and get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Rachel A. July 27, 2016
  • major value
    Verified Purchase

    for the price of this ring, I'm extremely happy.

    Read More
    laurie n. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring. I received a bracelet for my birthday and this ring looked like it would match it and it does, they look beautiful together. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan B. July 15, 2016
  • nyny
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring for the price. Haven't worn it much, but when I do I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    nymom July 13, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is durable, easy to clean, looks beautiful and I get compliments on a daily basis

    Read More
    Samantha C. July 11, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is more for a young girl or teenager..otherwise I would have given it at least a 4 star

    Read More
    Beverly B. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links