Sale Starts at $23.79

Save $46.21 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Cushion-cut Gemstone and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, brought it for my daughter and she loved it!!

    Read More
    marilolie May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling silver ring lot of attention

    Read More
    orie1964 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great piece of jewelry my mom loves

    Read More
    Tatyana Y. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Goes beautifully and perfectly with the necklace

    Read More
    Liz May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I loveb this ring. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Angela A. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked for what I needed!

    Read More
    Ian L. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring was for myself and I really like it!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    keriscacht March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute ring! It is definitely worth the money and my pre-teen daughter loved it. I bought this in the amethyst and the stone was very pretty. good purchase!

    Read More
    Matt M. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's birthday in December. Sparkles like crazy! Fantastic buy for the price!

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My stone fell out. It was a beautiful ring

    Read More
    loretta j. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring; it is very dainty and the color of the stone is pretty. I like that the stone is set with a border around that sets it off. I would purchase others in different colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1864154 February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    would buy again and again

    Read More
    OstkUser1885367 February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love, love , love the classy style.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 24, 2018
  • Not what it looks like.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring. I got it and it has just a hint of blue and you could see my finger underneath. Not what it looks like.

    Read More
    Vicky W. January 19, 2018
  • junky
    Verified Purchase

    returned as it is junky looking

    Read More
    patricia b. January 10, 2018
  • Great value for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this item was exceptional. I expected to get an item that was subpar, and was amazed it looked like it came straight from a jeweler!

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 18, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for my daughter. She has small hands and so many rings overtake her finger, but this one is perfect. She tells me everyone admires the ring.

    Read More
    Doris F. December 8, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in 2012. It looked very nice and elegant when it was new. However over time, the metal darkens and it looses its beauty

    Read More
    Navchaa B. November 29, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings to match and I'm very satisfied. Wore them both recently to a more formal affair!

    Read More
    ruth g. November 28, 2017