Today: $20.59

MSRP: $29.00

Save $8.41 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Sodalite Stone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Neat stone! Gave as a gift to granddaughter & she liked it.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 24, 2015
  • Deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    The color is washed out, not vibrant as pictured. The cord is badly long enough to wear as a choker never mind a necklace, the stone is smaller then expected. All over a disappointment I have tossed into the goodwill basket

    Read More
    ihope July 10, 2013
  • Sodalite Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Was bought as gift for a family member.It is of nice size and it is a very nice deep blue color.I'm sure it will be loved.

    Read More
    kellyny December 16, 2011
  • Sodalite Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace - quality, color, size are just right. I purchased 3 as holiday gifts, and everyone was very pleased. In case you're wondering -- the sterling silver is on the end of the black rope - is one of those neck extensions and works well.

    Read More
    hoge December 29, 2010
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    the stone was well polished and resembled the picture in color but is very thin. The actual piece is much more of a perfect shape than the picture which suggests a large imperfect chunk.

    Read More
    bigstone December 23, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND AND SHE IS CRAZY ABOUT IT. THANKS!

    Read More
    nurse56dog November 16, 2010
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful stone I have seen in a long time. The stone is large and very well proportioned . The picture doesn't do it justice. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    kcool61 September 11, 2010
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    simple and nice necklace , with a beautiful dark blue stone . enjoyable purchase.

    Read More
    vargony July 26, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is exactly as you see on website and the price is amazing. The stone is large in rich shades of blue with veining and the black silk cord is graceful, though it could be a tad longer. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    gretchenb April 7, 2010
  • Sodalite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first sodalite piece of jewelry. It was darker than it appears on the computer. That worked for me because I had dark midnight blue boots that the necklace accented perfectly. This is a great funky casual piece!

    Read More
    latopaz February 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ella H. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links