Sale: $21.50

MSRP: $40.00

Save $18.50 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it nice, but it is a dark brown and for me its hard to tell its brown. but I still like it

    Read More
    Lela S. September 22, 2016
  • Tammie
    Verified Purchase

    hard to see that it is brown

    Read More
    Tammie November 19, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz andCZ necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that I was so pleasantly surprised and pleased with the beauty and quality of this necklace for the price.. It is exactly what I have been looking for.

    Read More
    cyndidilse October 11, 2013
  • Smoky Quartz pendant is very nice. Wear everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    I really lke the pendant. Good design and cleans beautifully.

    Read More
    twomagpies May 16, 2013
  • good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the item. I don't wear it as much as I should. The necklace and earrings are nice and a great price.

    Read More
    jewelryq April 18, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I believe it looks better in person. It looks more expensive than what i paid for, stones around it are small and more believable to be diamonds. Delivery was super fast! Thanks Overstock:)

    Read More
    m1m1two March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was purchased for my bridesmaids and it is going to look perfect on them! It is a simple design but so elegant and beautiful!

    Read More
    jenna3232 September 13, 2011
  • Bejeweled Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for my bridesmaids, who are wearing chocolate brown dresses. I also purchased the matching earrings. The two together makes a nice, inexpensive set. I shopped for a long time before I found a style and color that I liked and bought this based on the other positive reviews. I'm happy that I made the choice and I know my bridesmaids will be pleased.

    Read More
    togagirl11 August 1, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace after searching for a gift for my bridesmaids to wear with their chocolate brown dresses. It looked absolutely wonderful! The quality is great and it looked more expensive that Overstock's price! I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    mrsy2b November 30, 2009
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant is beautiful in every way possible. the chain is a bit thin but i don't mind it so much. i wear this piece every day. i'm really happy to have made the purchase!

    Read More
    sweetlyraining October 28, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and CZ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful!! I purchased it as a gift to my bridesmaids for my wedding. It is the perfect size and would look great with anything. I would highly reccommend buying this product. It was shipped very quickly and in a very nice red bag.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 10, 2009
  • Nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new necklace. The smokey quartz has a deep dark brown color. I have gotten nice comments about the necklace. This necklace is a great buy.

    Read More
    lib222 April 9, 2009
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my bridesmaids to wear with their red dresses at my wedding. Shipping was fast as always, and the necklaces are great! They have a nice sparkle to them, and the Smokey Quartz has a beautiful color to it. The packaging is not so great, but the product itself is wonderful!

    Read More
    melly0014 March 5, 2009
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to compliment my "Chocolate Diamonique" from a popular TV shopping channel -- although it's a bit darker than the chocolate Diamonique, it is still a beautiful pendant -- excellent quality and, as usual, everything was awesome in the delivery process.

    Read More
    marymac203 July 31, 2008
  • Nice job
    Verified Purchase

    Earring and necklace were very nice. Decent price for a nice product.

    Read More
    weddingjewelry May 30, 2008
Sponsored Links