Sale: $50.99

MSRP: $100.00

Save $49.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Semi-precious Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    This is prettier in the picture than in real life. The stones are huge and the ring is heavy. Color is true

    Read More
    laurie457 March 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this peace was a bit of a let down, doesn't look as nice in person as it looked in the photo.

    Read More
    cpiggy February 19, 2016
  • Pretty nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the ring. It is big and flashy. Almost looks like something you'd just grab at the costume jewelry display somewhere. The center stone feels like it is a little loose in the prongs. I will probably be very careful wearing it. The ring size (6) I ordered and stone colors appear to be correct. It was delivered in a padded envelope, not a box, and a day late. Overall, as of today, I feel satisfied with the ring and will be interested in seeing how the ring holds up to average wear and tear.

    Read More
    Jen August 17, 2015
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cocktail ring! Very nice stones and well set.

    Read More
    Carmen G. July 14, 2015
  • Turned my skin green!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it advertised sterling silver with rhodium plating. And yet, after just a few hours of wearing it, I saw a horrible green line on my finger, underneath the metal. Some people have that reaction to sterling silver, but I do not. And I CERTAINLY don't have that reaction to rhodium! The description is lying. There is no rhodium plating, and IF this really is sterling silver, it's absolutely horrible quality. It makes me wonder whether the stones are real, too. This metal is fake and poor quality! DO NOT BUY THIS!

    Read More
    apathyangel June 13, 2014
  • Bold, beautiful look!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while now, and just love it!! Center stone has real presence, and the peridot and blue topaz stones hold their own nicely! Love the sparkle!

    Read More
    annemarshall December 24, 2013
  • Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, looks very expensive, stone quality is great. I recommend this.

    Read More
    islandchic1969 February 23, 2013
  • Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my mom and it was actually prettier than depicted online. My mom has received a lot of compliments when she wears the ring. I like the fact there are several gemstones - makes it a bit more interesting.

    Read More
    lexcyn February 13, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Semi-precious Cocktai
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and very shinny. This product arrived in a timely manner. There was no damage to the ring during shipping. This ring has stood up well to the rigors of my busy day. I have not yet had problems with any of the stones becoming loose or falling out.

    Read More
    mblyler March 20, 2012
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to wife for Christmas. she likes the brilliant colors

    Read More
    augustaga2 December 27, 2011
  • Lost Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Blue stone fell out of setting and was lost. Lateral prongs are very sharp and rip clothing when in contact. Very pleased with other items ordered from O.com. Only this item was disappointing.

    Read More
    birdie555 November 15, 2011
  • A really beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for our niece for her 19th birthday. I actually had bought her another ring with 3 square amethysts at a local store but when I saw this, I decided to order it & give her the choice. She wanted a purple stone, but originally she said she wanted her birthstone which is peridot. I felt this ring combined both beautifully with the added bonus of 2 brilliant blue topaz. I was 100% sure she'd choose the other ring because she likes the more dainty pieces & this is a substantial sized stone. However, she chose this one as I'd hope she would & she loves it! It really is a gorgeous piece. Makes me wish I liked the white metals! LOL!

    Read More
    lizp124 August 29, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring mainly because I liked the contrast of the darker "London" topaz accents. However, the ring I received had SKY BLUE topaz accents. I was very disappointed about this and wanted to know if Overstock had it with the darker stones. The folks at Overstock were awesome in their communication and customer service; but sadly, the ring pictured with the London topaz is not available. The ring is still very pretty and the quality very good. The amethyst is bold and beautiful which is why I decided to keep it. It's still a pretty ring.

    Read More
    mrscollins September 30, 2010
  • HUGE ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I wouldn't ever wear it, once I saw it in person, because it's so big. Once I did wear it, I couldn't keep my eyes off it. It's gorgeous, and it's perfect, but I can't wear it just anyday, which is what I really wanted. Guess that's what "cocktail ring" signals. Duh. Still a great piece I'm not sorry I went for after all.

    Read More
    shopulosity August 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this ring when it arrived!!! I love it so much and wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    kmwhite March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful - Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with all of the other reviews that this is a BEAUTIFUL ring. I love rings and was able to get the stones I wanted in one ring. Unfortunately, I lost a stone within 3 days of wearing the ring. I've returned and requested a refund. I'm not willing to take another chance on poor quality.

    Read More
    breridaho January 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ring justice. It is magnificent! All stones are so rich in color and super sparkly. Color combination is gorgeous in person. First one I ordered had an inclusion on amethyst; Overstock sent a new one ASAP, and it is perfect. This is one beautiful ring for the price. Really, really well-made.

    Read More
    girlmommy November 14, 2009
  • Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was everything and more than I expected. The fit was perfect , the colors vibrant and the cut of the amethyst was so superior that it sparkled much more than I could have hoped for.Definitely recommended!

    Read More
    virginia37 October 19, 2009
  • Omigod!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this ring for some time now. The picture in the website looked bland and there was a time where no one had left a review for this item. I finally took a chance after reading the reviews that had come in. This ring is gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice. The amethyst is on the lighter side but it's not dull. The gems sparkle wonderfully. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    030607 September 4, 2009
  • Big and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The photo on the website does not do this ring justice. The Amethyst is large and fairly light, as are the peridot. The blue stones are darker, but it all works together beautifully, The ring is big and showy - definitely very nice!

    Read More
    macyrose August 11, 2009
Sponsored Links