Sale: $15.38

MSRP: $36.00

Save $20.62 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are a bit dull not as pictured

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 2, 2016
  • lovey7
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looks expensive

    Read More
    lovey7 June 30, 2015
  • Lovely Tones
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings for a gift or to use for a nice evening. They are small, and many older persons like a more subdued earring, like there.

    Read More
    jeandw March 19, 2014
  • Great earrings for the pice
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my new earrings! The size is perfect for everyday use! I hope they come in different stones too.

    Read More
    shoppajolic14 March 3, 2014
  • Small Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very very small, didn't expect too much because of the price

    Read More
    luverkins February 25, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't in love with them when I saw them. For the price, they were good but they lacked shine. The center stone appeared like cloudy plastic. I cleaned them up but didn't help very much. Overall, if you're like me and lose earrings often, these are good for the price and are pretty but nothing amazing.

    Read More
    pipper1 December 30, 2013
  • The earrings are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really comfortable! I have received a lot of compliments on them! I received them in a timely manner, especially considering the international shipping. I would definitely shop overstock.com again!! :-)

    Read More
    melontario September 23, 2013
  • Great compliment piece
    Verified Purchase

    These ear rings are so reasonable that I didn't buy them to 'go with' any of my nice jewelry. After I received them, I paired them with my silver mountain set and was quite pleased with compliments I received.

    Read More
    goddess24to7 June 12, 2013
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty! I wear them every day! They are good for Dress and Dressing down

    Read More
    pinkpigs February 26, 2013
  • It looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality, size and price! It looks even better in person.

    Read More
    jam123145 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darryl J. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links