Sale $27.62

MSRP: $51.00

Save $23.38 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, sapphires are dark and pretty!

    Read More
    yeha1 September 10, 2016
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was much bigger than what I thought it would be

    Read More
    NATIVEONE April 26, 2016
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    nice very attractive for wearing out at night

    Read More
    yvohen April 15, 2016
  • i do love my sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    an added piece to my collection, except for loose stones its all good

    Read More
    clbridget July 2, 2014
  • love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    very sweet little ring nice stones and they make yopu write a long review really

    Read More
    suzanne6870 April 14, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my ring approx. 6 weeks ago I was thrilles. It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I have worn it about 6 times, and a few days ago I looked at my hand and one stone was missing. I am so upset because it was such a nice ring, but obviously made poorly. I guess the prongs were not tight, because I am not hard on my jewelry.

    Read More
    ld23 September 1, 2012
  • Virgo rings
    Verified Purchase

    I am always in search of September birthstones-So when I found this ring I immediately had to have it. For jeans, dressy pants and beautiful dresses. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    charliesplace April 25, 2012
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rings for my daughters at Christmas. They matched the bracelets I bought at the same time. Their jaws dropped when they saw them. These are not small rings, the stones look to be about 1.5 to 2.0 carats total weight. They are dark and I thought, for the $, they are great. Some people may not care for how dark they are, but they loved them. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    threepuddsny October 26, 2011
  • Stones are not secure
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly crafted the stones fll out 2 days after I recieved the ring, I defintily don't recommend this product.

    Read More
    jessb1 July 28, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring I was shocked that the sapphires were so very small, and the actual ring band itself was so thin. It looked nothing like the description shown on the webpage of the ring. I would not recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    chowchee February 17, 2011
  • loved it till I smashed it
    Verified Purchase

    I only was able to wear this ring for about 2 weeks... I was doing laundy, shut the doors and smooshed the ring into my finger! I bruised my finger and knocked one of the sapphires out and I never found it or I would have had it fixed. The only downside to the ring was the a couple of stones weren't uniform in color but I was the only that could tell, and that was only during the daylight. One of the stones felt a little loose and I was going to take it to a jeweler to have the prongs tightened. I really did like the ring a lot and I am thinking I might buy another one to replace it. For the price I feel like it would be worth it.

    Read More
    me1i55a February 5, 2011
  • Great

    Great item would purchase again for a friend the item looks as good as it does in the picture.

    Read More
    bg2003 June 18, 2010
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The settings are crooked on the one I received. I would have returned it for another, but its not quite what I expected for my daughter. If the workmanship was better, it would have been a keeper for myself. Good price.

    Read More
    adventurousgirl June 7, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    big stones, excellent blue color, a terrific value for the price.

    Read More
    reveureuse April 26, 2010
  • just alright
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was inexpensive, and the stones are a pretty color, but plain.

    Read More
    linzmama76 April 10, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It is better quality than I expected to find for the price. At first I wasn't sure if I liked the way the stones were set, but after wearing it for awhile I got used to it and really like it. The sapphires have a great sparkle and draw the eye; I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring. The only problem I have with the ring is that after wearing it every day for two weeks the stones are now a little loose. I don't know if they would actually come out, but I can wiggle them around in the setting. Overall, still a good value.

    Read More
    allison1207 February 24, 2010
  • Poorly constructed ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first O purchase, received ring today. Stones are not set properly (one side of the stone sits low while the other side sticks up) and two are loose. Ring is also slightly crooked. I am disappointed with this ring and will return it.

    Read More
    mizar February 19, 2010
  • Black Sapphires-Who knew?
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, it is very dainty. Works well for me, because I have a short distance between hand and knuckles on my ring fingers. I wear a lot of black, never had heard of black sapphires until this. This is just one of my many favorites purchased through the big O. Ladies, you can certainly purchase the same if not better quality jewelry with overstock as opposed to those shopping networks at a fraction of the cost. Only trouble is, I have become addicted now!

    Read More
    ringdingaddiction January 14, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very nice and i have recieved several nice comments on it

    Read More
    nirehall December 15, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. I like the ring so much that I'm ordering the matching bracelet to go along with it. The sapphires are very dark, but she loves them that way. The price was great and the ring seems to be well-made and durable--yet extremely attractive.

    Read More
    kathyjboyd August 27, 2009