Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.39

MSRP: $18.00

Save $4.61 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Round Black Spinel Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute but much smaller than I expected

    Read More
    fancy1900 May 7, 2017
  • Sterling silver black round balck earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I took them out of the bag they came in ,I noticed the posts were both slightly bent !

    Read More
    Sandra March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty speedy delivery

    Read More
    robert f. February 7, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to wear with spinel drop earrings I got for Christmas.

    Read More
    Sha T. January 22, 2017
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    I love these black Spinal stud earrings! They are small and comfortable to wear and look lovely.

    Read More
    Barrett September 6, 2016
  • Black earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them but they are not that big or fancy.Good for everyday wear. It goes with anything. Excellent for the price.

    Read More
    mariavaldes55 August 16, 2016
  • Such a pretty set of earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tiny little earrings! Definitely love the black color, definitely pull together my entire outfit now. Will order again!

    Read More
    AyeItsCallie July 22, 2016
  • Love black spinel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for second hole. Love them. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    catherine f. April 9, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice. Size is great too!

    Read More
    Jessica W. March 15, 2016
  • Gl Roc SS Round Black Spinel Stud Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Polish with dry baking soda to shine sterling silver. Well Made. Looks like a black diamond.

    Read More
    Edna H. March 7, 2016
  • Spinel stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, very well made.

    Read More
    Jeannie C. March 3, 2016
  • Carol Paolucci
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is the perfect size for my small earlobes. The color of the stone and setting are very nice.

    Read More
    Carol P. January 21, 2016
  • Mrs. M.
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift, she likes them.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and I got two pair to go with everything

    Read More
    Sandra A. November 17, 2015
  • Spinel Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are perfect for my second hole in my ear. Just what I wanted. Would order them again!

    Read More
    Barbara September 29, 2015
  • harper-laduke

    they look great, nice size

    Read More
    harper-laduke August 3, 2015
  • SPARKLY!
    Verified Purchase

    For the PRICE & the SPARKLE, these are very nice! I'm thinking smaller is better when it comes to Spinel cause it shines more then big clunky ones do...GIRLS!!,Come-on now..REAL Spinel,Great Price,Real Sterling Silver...YES,YES,YES!!

    Read More
    ditogirl June 22, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring studs are a good size, not too large. The color ie good and they have a secure back. Great for people with double piercing.

    Read More
    Janice M. March 31, 2015
  • Very nice black spinel stud earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size for my second piercing. I've wanted black spinel studs for a while and have worn these a lot since I received them. They look good with most of the earrings I wear in my main piercing. The stones are sparkly and the earrings have a good presence.The posts are thin and comfortable and the backs fit on securely. These earrings were a good purchase. I am very glad I bought them and would recommend them. I received them very quickly too.

    Read More
    SHC December 31, 2014
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great find. I bought them to wear in my second earring holes. They are a nice addition to both quirky and classic dressing. I have worn them several times, and enjoy the fact that they are not so small that they are easily seen, and easy to place in the ear. Nice quality and well made, with secure clutch backs.

    Read More
    mimimann February 22, 2014
Sponsored Links