Sale $28.47

MSRP: $51.00

Save $22.53 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Rectangular Green Jade Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece. Lovely green color and it is a good size. My only complaint is that this ring has only four prongs to hold the stone. The stone is large and sits up, additional prongs would make me feel a lot better about it staying put.

    Read More
    sar1 April 6, 2016
  • Big but nice
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than expected but not bulky.

    Read More
    Gen February 14, 2016
  • Blah~
    Verified Purchase

    Sort of a seen-one-seen-'em-all, four-pronged green stone. This does give an elongating look to the finger.

    Read More
    advoc84all July 8, 2015
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    Shari J. April 21, 2015
  • Bonita C from Central NY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful statement ring!

    Read More
    Bonita C. February 2, 2015
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but not beautiful as I thought. I wear it but don't receive any compliments. Fits perfectly for a large stone. Doesn't turn around.....

    Read More
    cjgil May 29, 2014
  • Nice ring, stone too big!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend and while it is a nice ring, the stone is very large. I will be returning it and getting her something else.

    Read More
    wsm73 January 9, 2014
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty stone. The setting is quite different. The stone is large and is designed to stand up high off the finger. I like jade a lot and will find the chances to wear this ring, but it is a bit awkward.

    Read More
    ydurt June 29, 2013
  • Siler Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love jade and have wanted a jade ring for a long time. This ring is beautiful. The stone actually sits up high in a rather regal manner. The picture makes the stone appear to sit flush to the finger. I love it and have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    aojore June 4, 2013
  • beutiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring! it was sturdy and well made. there were a few small blemishes on the stone but i guess that happens when it's natural. it's a nice large size stone and looks great!

    Read More
    trave1mom April 12, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it! I wanted a statement ring and this certainly fits the bill.

    Read More
    mazarine July 10, 2012
  • Fabulous ring, best investment ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring with a set of earrings was a gift to someone who got from her boyfriend a white gold and diamonds Jade large chain charm and I wanted to make it a set for her. It matched perfectly to the pictures and description, thus making a perfect set for her. I am very satisfied, really.

    Read More
    tmarias January 4, 2012
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ring. It is very tailored, a beautiful soft jade green. It is however, a very large stone. Much bigger than it appears on the site. I ordered it to fit my middle finger and am glad I did. If you have small hands or are a petite, this is a large piece. It matches jade I already owned and I couldn't be happier. I receive many compliments when I wear it. Watched till it was on sale and am very satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear December 2, 2011
  • Nice Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring would reccomend. Worn several times already with many compliments.

    Read More
    obi7 August 2, 2011
  • Nice and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bold ring. Simple design. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    socalgirl72 July 22, 2011
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great! It looks really nice on. The stone does sit up high, but that's part of it's charm.

    Read More
    mom2reese June 10, 2011
  • Wonderful piece of jewelry...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large jade! Well made for a silver piece!!

    Read More
    diamondsapphire June 3, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the ring every other day. My co-workers compliment how beautiful the ring is. I ordered size 6 but returned it and got smaller size 5. The jade is pretty big so it has to be snugged on your finger otherwise it will loopsided.

    Read More
    srina March 2, 2011
  • Fun statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 rings in one go from Overstock, and this is by far my favorite (and the one I wear the most). It's actually quite fun and classy. There are no other stones to detract from its simplicity, and the setting is just simple and elegant. It is a pretty big ring, so I usually wear it alone, sans bracelets, but it totally goes with the rest of my silver/platinum jewelry, even the Yurman stuff. I've received so many compliments on it that I feel compelled to leave a review to let others know what a little gem of a ring this is!

    Read More
    fashionprospectress March 2, 2011
  • Awesome :)
    Verified Purchase

    This jade ring is awesome, very well made. The first ring had to be replaced because it came crushed in completely on one side and I believe that happened because it was shipped in a jewelry bag as opposed to a box. The replacement one was fine and georgeous. The stone was outstanding and the design beautiful. I must say Overstock.com has outdone itself. They had a large selection of Sterling Silver rings to chose from.

    Read More
    j1a2n3d4 December 16, 2010