Today $15.79

MSRP: $26.00

Save $10.21 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Reconstituted Turquoise Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • reconstituted turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like it it match all my turquois jewelry

    Read More
    Lucy W. May 22, 2017
  • Nice Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This item will make a nice gift for my grand daughter. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Life_is_abt_choices April 29, 2017
  • Jkldfee
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good imitation of turquoise.

    Read More
    Kathy F. October 27, 2016
  • PhillyGram
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect finishing accent, delicate

    Read More
    Lori M. May 24, 2016
  • Grooms Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Necklaces are very nice for bridesmaids at my son's wedding

    Read More
    HAZEL G. March 3, 2016
  • Benny E.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Good value for a great necklace.

    Read More
    Benny E. January 12, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace for the price,good buy overall. Nice length too.

    Read More
    grettap December 30, 2014
  • Pretty Peacock Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lovely peacock blue beaded necklace and found it in this lovely one. It has a nice clasp and it can either be a choker or a 16 inch necklace depending on where you position the clasp. I don't know how they made the beads, for it is not explained what "reconstituted " means in their world, but I suspect the turquoise is crushed and then glued into little balls...but I am just guessing. It is lovely at any rate, and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    1mustanggirl June 13, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these necklaces - 2 for myself, 1 for my Mom and 1 for my friend. We all are very pleased with this purchase. They are light and very convenient, color are bright, on some necklaces turquoise matrix is more obvious, on some not. I love them, 5 stars.

    Read More
    viola7 May 18, 2013
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    it's very cute for the price, it matches with any other turquoise jewelry even tho it doesn't have the marble design that regular turquoise has. remember that it is reconstituted.

    Read More
    sandyts October 1, 2011
  • Decent necklace, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bracelet was too delicate. It had a poor chain to clip on to.

    Read More
    cherylsewell August 11, 2011
  • turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing.graduated turquoise beads in choker style. fits beautifully and can wear with almost anything.

    Read More
    bb1617 July 18, 2011
  • Sivler Reconstituted Turqoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving it to a 28 year old friend. I think it's a nice gift and I believe it's worth the money to buy a nice gift that is under $$$ dollars.

    Read More
    mfrb3 July 10, 2011
  • Vibrant necklace :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! it's simple, but striking... very vibrant color... a brighter blue than natural turquoise would be. The beads graduate in size very evenly. My necklace was uniform in color. It's made from reconstructed turquoise, not real turquoise. Overstock never claimed it was real turquoise in the item description, so I'm not sure why the some reviewers are complaining. In person, it looks just as beautiful as it does on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    naturegirl1979 August 18, 2010
  • basically; okay
    Verified Purchase

    necklace is worth the money, yes. but my center bead had some color loss/ white spots which weren't supposed to be there and didn't look right. If the beads r just painted a turquiose color on the surface, then the paint will chip off eventually. maybe it was just the piece they selected for me, i don't know. still worth the money though.

    Read More
    hayden40 June 21, 2010
  • Simple but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace, it's a simple but pretty necklace that adds a little touch of color to compliment an outfit. It's not too big and I would consider it a more casual than dressy piece. For those who said it looks fake, it is reconstituted turquoise, so each bead is not going to be its own piece of solid turquoise. I got just what I expected from the description and picture and am very happy :)

    Read More
    emilyholm May 2, 2010
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in the picture, a little too fake looking at home. My daughter can play with it, as I am too busy to return.

    Read More
    heidi4321 March 18, 2010
  • beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    i've been looking for a turquoise necklace just like these for a long time, but was unable to find one. this necklace is just what i've been looking for. i'm not an expert on turquoise, but i didn't think it looked plastic. it looks genuine to me. it gives just the right amount of color to any outfit.

    Read More
    starfish121 January 29, 2010
  • beautiful classic piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a turquise necklace for over a year. This one has classy graduated beads that are even in size, beautiful color and not so large as to be garish or overly showy. I love this piece! It is also unique. I love the uniformity of the beads it is like have a set of turquioise pearls.

    Read More
    celialucas December 14, 2009
  • Simple Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a quality piece. I am very happy with the product I received. Contrary to another reveiw, I do not believe that it looks plastic at all! It feels and looks like turquoise. I am happy with this necklace, especially for the price I paid. This is a simple necklace that looks exactly as represented on the website.

    Read More
    bhrett October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links