Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Pink Sapphire Bold Four-row Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big, Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as a 21st birthday gift for a girl with tiny hands, and loves pink. The ring is big (Long) and bold & bright in color, and she loved it! It is wide enough that it covers the width of her finger and fits from the base of her finger to the first nuckle on her middle finger. She says that it is comfortable and that the compliments roll in every time she wears it.

    Read More
    inkygrass May 7, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this ring 10 stars - I would!!! I just received it and I am IN LOVE WITH THIS RING!!! it's very sparkly and pretty and so unique, which is what I like. I have long slim fingers and this ring sits beautifully. I thing someone with slightly chubby fingers might have a problem though.

    Read More
    victoria0153 April 29, 2013
  • This ring blings!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shines with amazing brilliance! The pink is the same color as the photo shows and the cut of the gemstones catch the light and make this ring shimmer. It is a bold style and not for someone that does not take fashion risks. I love this style, but it would best be worn with simple clothing and little to no other jewerly so you can let this ring make its statement.

    Read More
    vegetablerose November 4, 2012
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The baguette stones on the top and bottom row were white - which gives this ring a very cheap look. If the item had matched the picture, I would have been happy.

    Read More
    cochick April 5, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Pink Sapphire Bold Four-row Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The service was quick, efficient and very professional. The whole experience of buying from Overstock.com is real pleasure and I will definitely be buying again from them in the very near future. Very reasonable cost. I highly recommend your online shopping to any one that wants quality jewelry. Honesty, professionalism and ethics... Thank you very much and best regards!

    Read More
    spavlik November 21, 2010
  • Pink Square Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely and a beautiful accessory to any outfit....just stunning. Fits flat to the finger.

    Read More
    puddles426 August 31, 2010
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at this ring for awhile and wanted it. When it arrived, I was excited. I opened the box and it was so pretty. It's very bright, shiny and beautiful. However, the design is a bit too narrow for most fingers. The shank of the ring is slightly twisted caused it to not stay straight on the finger. I tried this ring on different fingers on both hands and it just won't work for me. I still find it to be a beautiful ring and one that I am sorry I cannot keep. This ring will look great on someone with long thin fingers. The pink stones have great color and the white stones have a lot of fire.

    Read More
    taz66 August 23, 2010
  • Striking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this ring I thought I couldn't pull off wearing it because I have small hands and fingers. But I had to have it. I got it today and LOVE it. It's a gorgeous ring. Well made and really short money. I anticipate getting lots of compliments on it. I wear a size 7 on my ring finger and I bought this ring in an 8 and it fits on my ring finger. Just an fyi.

    Read More
    kadie2 August 11, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. It is very unique. It takes up much of the finger. The pink sapphires are beautiful. The band is heavy silver. It is well made. I have had tons of compliments. Great deal!!

    Read More
    fdzi June 7, 2010
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring today as a gift for my sister who is experiencing tough times. The ring I received does NOT match the picture and description of the ring depicted on the website. The six baguette cut stones on the ring that I received are clear, not pink as they were promised to be. It cheapens the whole look and design of the ring. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    forgodsake November 10, 2009
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my sister. She is quite different than myself when it comes to clothing and jewelry and shoes and the such. I saw it and right away thought of her. I cringed at the thought of it. :-) When the ring came in the mail, I was actually very tempted to keep it myself. It wasn't as long and "tacky" as I thought it would be (for myself) It's a very attractive ring! Not too pink and not as long on the finger as I first assumed. The diamonds are placed nicely as well. Eventually, after wearing the ring out for a night of fun, I wrapped it up and gave it to my sister. She loved it as much as I did. NIce price for a fun/unique ring.

    Read More
    lara121879 August 4, 2008
  • So many compliments

    I've had this ring for over a year now. Everytime I wear it I get so many compliments. I wear it on my middle finger and it is stunning. I have short fingers and it still looks great (although I like big rings) The silver does wear a bit and is not shiny anymore. I do not wear it around water. Needs some cleaning, but still a very fun ring!

    Read More
    sngl1naz June 25, 2008
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was excellent quality! Everyone loves it. Every time I wear it I get a compliment. Channel setting is perfect!

    Read More
    becca57 April 4, 2008
  • Dazzling Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring but should be worn by someone with long fingers as it is a long ring.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. October 22, 2007
  • unique and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This ring caught my eye. So far I have gotten several comments on it. It's different than most rings I have seen or own. It's a fun ring to wear with just jeans or a great black dress. I wouldn't recommend it to a friend only because I want to keep it all to myself!

    Read More
    mmm1234 May 7, 2007
  • Pink sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring makes a statement; different design. Itsdelicate, yet ts large.

    Read More
    andae April 13, 2007
Sponsored Links