Sale: $31.87

MSRP: $58.00

Save $26.13 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Pear-shaped Green Jade Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring - larger than I anticipated but very nice.

    Read More
    EJ K. September 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. So unique of a setting. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Brenda O. August 11, 2016
  • grammy5
    Verified Purchase

    Very large ring,if you have small hands it may be too big. I just received it and I really like it. The jade is pear shaped,quite unique. If you like jade this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    joyce s. June 17, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    It's probably a little big for my small hand, but I wear it all the time with great pleasure. A good solid piece for those who like Jade and Silver

    Read More
    lucylowbelly May 12, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring every day for 4 or 5 years now and it is still beautiful. A few scratches on the silver but that is regular wear and tear as I never take it off. I get compliments on it regularly. The only flaw, the silver pieces that overlap the jade get caught on things like my hair or my sweater but I really think that's unavoidable without changing the style.

    Read More
    kassey125 February 24, 2016
  • pretty but bad
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to look at and got a lot of compliments. Stone dislodged after wearing for a few months

    Read More
    jordanjt23 September 18, 2015
  • Y.M from CA
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Looks stylish:-)

    Read More
    yym742 July 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every day with a blue chalcedony heart ring on the other hand. On my large hand, it looks sort of delicate. Smaller hands will have nature's bling.

    Read More
    advoc84all July 8, 2015
  • A Jade Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Elegantly designed and well made, this ring makes a definite statement on your hand. However, I have small hands and am having a bit of a problem getting used to the size and weight of the ring. That, however, is of course a problem associated with me, not with the ring.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. April 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has beautiful color and can be worn dressed up or down. The silver work us very artful.

    Read More
    jmdela March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring in a short time and it is really pretty!!

    Read More
    amapola69 July 15, 2014
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this product 5 stars but the ring does catch on almost everything so its a great value at the price point for jade but please be aware that it will snag on clothing items

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking ring for a very modest price. Looks like the picture and true to size.

    Read More
    oolie1234 May 1, 2014
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quaality for the price! My wife loves it! Recommend to everyone

    Read More
    zahkardd March 12, 2014
  • Great Quality and Vaule
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, perfect for going out and simple enough for work.

    Read More
    chatasweetie April 9, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. It fit perfectly really nice. The stone has a nice color and it impressed as a gift.

    Read More
    yesyyess June 22, 2012
  • Loved it until the stone came loose after 3 wears
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was awesome but after wearing it 3 times the stone became so loose I was afraid to wear it again. I tried to tighten the metal and then gave up.....adding super glu to hold it in place. I do not recommend this ring. Wish I had returned it!

    Read More
    jmh317 December 13, 2011
  • where's the color?
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the color, very light green, almost white, not like the color shown at all!!!!!

    Read More
    pappups November 14, 2011
  • Great ring for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a soild sterling silver ring with a beautiful jade stone!

    Read More
    suz7300 October 31, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    One of two large, bold rings I bought for exactly that purpose. It doesn't disappoint. The jade is gorgeous, and the silver setting that partially wraps around it is quite lovely. The stone is larger and sits higher on your finger than is clear in the photo. It's definitely a large ring, so be aware. It's very distinctive and pretty and will draw lots of positive attention. I like that it's simultaneously large, bold and feminine.

    Read More
    littletree201 July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links