Sale: $17.90

MSRP: $26.00

Save $8.10 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Peacock Freshwater Pearl 3-row Stretch Bracelet (7-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE AND SHEEK LOOKING COMFORTABLE TO WEAR

    Read More
    OstkUser663873 February 13, 2017
  • Displeased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet as a Christmas gift, quality wasn't fantastic. One row was a different size than the others, so it looks lopsided. And unfortunately, the colors aren't as pretty as the bracelet colored. The one I received had all dark blue pearls whereas the one pictured had multiple colors. It's really too bad, I was hoping for something better!

    Read More
    Megan M. December 10, 2016
  • Elegant Addition That Matches My Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have a necklace of peacock baroque pearls. I wanted a bracelet to match. This matches pretty well.

    Read More
    Janet D. July 28, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the necklace. It is lovely.

    Read More
    bdlit1 March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when the bracelet arrived, same color and style as displayed in the site.

    Read More
    gloworm2 October 30, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it.

    Read More
    mrsmikep February 14, 2012
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are nice, but the sterling silver "slivers" make it look less elegant, plus you can see the strings. I was hoping to give this as a gift, but I don't think it's nice enough.

    Read More
    devanshi02 February 6, 2012
  • Love the colors and design
    Verified Purchase

    They match perfectly and though my necklace cost much more (I got for 50% off with the holiday sales) the bracelet gives it a run for it's money. I really like that there are several colors in the piece. The fit is nice, I like some play in my bracelets, this one will get a lot of wear.

    Read More
    blackwidow0 January 7, 2012
  • Stonique Sterling Peacock freshwater Pearl Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with everything about this product except the color of the pearls. They were not what I would call peacock-colored, rather I would call them bronze-colored. I am familiar with peacock pearls.

    Read More
    sharonath December 23, 2011
  • pearl bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    Great casual piece, very iridescent and goes well with jeans or black clothing.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, love the style and the quality of the pearls. The pearls do have a design to it.

    Read More
    pochacco April 20, 2011
  • Third time's a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Or should I say a pearl? I ordered this bracelet, it came quickly and was ivory. I called the customer service number and was treated very well. They sent me a return label and shipped out a replacement right away. It was pink. I chatted with customer service and they sent me a return label. I waited longer for the replacement this time. I finally sent an email, and very soon after I received the item. It's the right one! Very pretty piece and seems to be well-made.

    Read More
    ninalinska April 15, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet for my daughter as a Christmas gift, she loved it!

    Read More
    fendpl January 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chasrub1 January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links