Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Variscite Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings and great color

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    very lovely earrings. . .love the leverback ! very happy with them !

    Read More
    Diane O. December 27, 2015
  • Wife loved them....
    Verified Purchase

    Wife saw these and had me order them. They were a great value and she really does like them a lot.

    Read More
    joem2254 February 20, 2014
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the great green color. Size is perfect. It will make a great gift for someone special. Varicite is not the easiest gemstone to find. Love the Leverback closure rather than the shepherd hook. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    graceplus September 29, 2013
  • glitzy rocks sterling silver oval earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. they r also light weight which I love too. just like the picture shows. exactly like the picture. I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    ceblak September 21, 2013
  • Beautifully detailed and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite color is green and these earrings match so many of my outfits. I get lots of compliments on these earrings. Wish this design came in lots of different colors.

    Read More
    delargo1 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings, wrong stone
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings I had ordered and hoped to receive were not the same, although the ones received are nice. I have never had this issue with OverStock before and I'm sure it doesn't happen offen. The price was right for the ones I ordered as well as the ones I received.

    Read More
    rotts6 August 14, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality. They are very pretty and hang well from my ears.

    Read More
    flowersondeck July 9, 2013
  • Pretty basic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings for everyday wear. They looked smaller than I pictured, but the size info was accurate. Sometimes what we imagine from the picture doesn't agree with the measurements given. These seem to be well-made.

    Read More
    miamiteacher June 19, 2013
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a Christmas present they are so much nicer than I expected! They came in an envelope and one of them was crushed but Overstock replaced them and received replacements in 2 days! Wish I had bought myself a pair. Love these.

    Read More
    whabsab September 19, 2012
  • this green goes with so much
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these earrings so much more that i originally anticipated. they go with so many greens, i think they may be my favorite pair. they are comfortable and i think of them as casual. but so versatile. the quality is great.

    Read More
    11quincy March 2, 2012
  • Stunning old fashioned look setting
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are actually more lovely than pictured. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    buywiser December 31, 2011
  • Very Elegant and Formal
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are timeless. I wear them quite a bit. I would describe them as more matte then glitzy. They are lovely.

    Read More
    loriinma September 7, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great on. I have had lots of compliments on them, and people want to know what kind of stone that is. Variscite. I will have to memorize that because I always forget. They tarnish easily, though. Stored in a box with other silver earrings, they have turned black while the others have not. Easy to fix, though - I just rub them with a little toothpaste and rinse and it takes off the excess black. They need a little of the black to make the shape stand out so I don't put them in the silver cleaner.

    Read More
    cfields5 March 17, 2011
  • Love them

    Received these earrings as a gift after my husband peeked into my cart. I love them! They are exactly as pictured, a bit smaller than I imagined, but I like their daintiness. The color of the stone matched the picture in my case. And I especially like the setting.

    Read More
    anothercarolyn January 3, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are move lovely than the picture. I have not worn them yet but I will soon.

    Read More
    yquepasa April 7, 2008
  • nice earrings, but color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship was good, but the picture on the website showed a completely different color than the stone I received. I realize stones are natural and have variations. But the stone on the site appeared green, which is the color I needed for my daughter's gift. Instead, I received stones that more resembled blue turquoise, which she already has.

    Read More
    parrotlady64 March 28, 2008
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely crafted earrings with a lovely green stone capturing the center of the design. The recepient of this gift was very happy and she said they were very comfortable on her ears. I'd call this an above average pick.

    Read More
    ladybug39 February 9, 2008
  • Not bad...but not great
    Verified Purchase

    While the overall quality of the product is fine, the appearance is better online than in person. They look just okay in person--not BAD, persay, but not great--but they actually look quite nice when worn.

    Read More
    aquarius26 January 9, 2008
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings so much that I bought them in two other colors. Definitely worth the money. The green is a little lighter than the picture showed though.

    Read More
    suztn December 31, 2007
Sponsored Links