Sale: $17.81

Save $1.98 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Onyx Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are smaller than I imagined, but look great.

    Read More
    mslow53 May 31, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver onyx earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a rich looking pair of earrings. The sterling Silver makes them an attractive dress up accessory. Very nice for an evening out.

    Read More
    Deborah U. April 6, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely earrings! The style, color combination and craftsmanship are superb.

    Read More
    Emilia G. September 2, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. The only thing that I would change is to make them a little smaller. Happy overall.

    Read More
    rachael2 March 27, 2016
  • Silver Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings. The silver design is intricate.They are well balanced and quite attractive.

    Read More
    aojore February 23, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I wore them a few times because I prefer Leverback earrings. They did not hang right and looked awkward. I gave them to Goodwill.

    Read More
    brownwood February 6, 2016
  • A new favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    These silver onyx earrings are my new go-to favorite. They're big enough to be seen, but not so big that they overpower my small frame. Well made, too. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Judi M. February 1, 2016
  • kpf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, comfortable and beautiful

    Read More
    Kathy F. January 21, 2016
  • Great Basic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and wear them a lot. They are great for day to evening looks.

    Read More
    Joelle S. November 7, 2015
  • Nice Everyday Look
    Verified Purchase

    A little thick but nice daily wear earings. Black goes with everything and they have a little bling as well. Leverback are the best.

    Read More
    robonyc October 29, 2015
  • Go To Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light in weight and easy to wear. Definitely a must.

    Read More
    ggwen July 28, 2015
  • Perfect black and silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These go very well with business attire. They are classy and understated .. not flashy in any way. Also very well made.

    Read More
    Laurine T. February 10, 2015
  • onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty stones,appear sturdy a little too heavy for my taste. But I would recommend them

    Read More
    RHONDA W. January 2, 2015
  • Earrings are a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are pretty and well made. Can be dressed up or down. I am really pleased with them.

    Read More
    bjinarkansas December 30, 2013
  • pretty stones
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 different pairs of earrings similar style. the earrings themselves are very nice but the lever backs are too large in my opinion. will probably take to a jeweler to remake backs. then they will be excellent.

    Read More
    dub296 November 22, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty, but I wish the stones were bigger.

    Read More
    perola November 6, 2013
  • Very Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, feminine, pierced earrings. If you like a smaller earring, this is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    blairing4 October 12, 2013
  • just like the little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    These are just like the little black dress, everything goes with them and they are suitable for every occasion.

    Read More
    areyoukid April 3, 2013
  • not what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These look very well made, and lots of detail. They were super small, poor quality, not worth the price. I returned, and to be fair to the mfg, perhaps I am a bit picky?

    Read More
    grtdanelvr March 26, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earring for a couple of years. Great quality! The hinged back is the best feature. You don't have to worry about them falling out and losing one. These are my "go to" earrings when I wear black to work. Very nice!

    Read More
    kelranji July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links