Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.74

MSRP: $63.00

Save $33.26 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Marcasite and Onyx Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as big as I expected it to be but it is still a nice size ring with good presentation.

    Read More
    Tamica R. October 27, 2016
  • STERLING SILVER OVAL RINGO
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking ring//it was returned.

    Read More
    tenley9 August 10, 2016
  • Okuleah
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage looking. Wear with my other sterling jewelry. Perfect!

    Read More
    LADONNA F. July 8, 2016
  • Mary V.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, wear it all the time. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary V. April 29, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It was exactly what Overstock said it was! Thank you.

    Read More
    Susen S. February 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous looking and fits perfect

    Read More
    parpa February 4, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    In hand, this ring didn't look like it does online. The stone is not opaque, it's greyish and more translucent. I didn't love it, so I returned it.

    Read More
    L E December 28, 2015
  • It looks even better than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this ring before and was broken-hearted when I lost it, because it was so classy and it went with nearly everything in my wardrobe. So, when I was searching through marcasite & onyx rings and found it again, I was overjoyed. I wear it everyday, and put it safely in my ring keeper before bed each night. I really love this ring!

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 18, 2015
  • Prettier than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful center stone and surrounding stones. Large stone in center makes ring for slighter tighter than expected. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Amy T. July 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring! I love this style.

    Read More
    LauraHickerson April 21, 2015
  • Comun, not that impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Not that bold,it's ok, good quality

    Read More
    cldg55 March 14, 2015
  • ring wrong stone
    Verified Purchase

    came with a white stone instead of black onxy will return it

    Read More
    jee December 7, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a black Onyx ring and I received a ring with a white thin stone which I believe is mother of pearl. Isn't it a frustration?

    Read More
    perola November 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is now one of my favorite rings! The marcasite sparkles and looks great with the onyx. I'm very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    jmo63 August 9, 2013
  • This ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments. The size was perfect. Design is lovely and the size of the stone was just right for my finger. It looks very expensive and my friends could not believe the price. Beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    debraelaine May 28, 2013
  • Looks better than the photo. Great detail!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It fit perfect and is just big enough to make a statement without looking gaudy. Goes with everything too.

    Read More
    lindab17 May 13, 2013
  • It did not shine
    Verified Purchase

    It did not sparkle at all. Not what I thought it would be

    Read More
    susanandbella February 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. It is big and beautiful. The picture did not do it justice online.

    Read More
    gnivre October 28, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    A super fun ring to wear . Easy to wear. And it is very showy

    Read More
    mmfarr51 September 19, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has presence, but is not too big for a person with small hands like me. I love the ring.

    Read More
    ringover September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links