Sale: $21.14

MSRP: $55.00

Save $33.86 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Jade Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not really jade but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These just don't look like real jade, but they are a nice looking pair of earrings

    Read More
    pschwa June 13, 2017
  • lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    like the lever back earings, so easy to sleep with

    Read More
    Loretta M. February 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings often because it matches the colors of the shirt I have to wear. Nice quality and the jade stone is pretty

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Jade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to match my jade bracelet from China. Earrings are very good quality lost one so I had to ordered another pair because I like them so much. At least I will have an extra if I lose one again.

    Read More
    nubianms August 23, 2016
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved them and they looked great on her

    Read More
    talentck August 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings and well constructed

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price . Happy with them

    Read More
    OstkUser113410 May 12, 2016
  • Gl Roc SS Oval Jade Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Polish with dry baking soda, or you will think it is stainless steal.

    Read More
    Edna H. March 7, 2016
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my dtr in-law to match a designer necklace . A great set.

    Read More
    blaise44 July 1, 2015
  • Jade earings
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the jade is lighter than pictured. I like the size and shape of the earring. For the price it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 30, 2015
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a present, she loved them, nice small size, light colored jade

    Read More
    jrvjt April 10, 2015
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased these as a gift for a friend last year. She loved them and wore them all the time, but ended up losing an earring so I purchased these as a replacement. The first pair I bought last year actually had a small flaw in one of the stones - this pair looks even nicer. They're a light green/jade color, understated and pretty. She has green eyes and red hair and these earrings are very flattering on her. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lizzylaw December 9, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but looks good on. I wanted them to go with a ring I bought and even tho the colors are a little different you don't notice. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    babo2 December 23, 2013
  • as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were heavier than expected. Jade is same color as shown smooth and polished.

    Read More
    pinkymcdougle November 15, 2013
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money! The color pictured online is way off! Instead of a minty green jade, the earings are a dark Christmas green...nice if that is what you are looking for...

    Read More
    beka0 October 14, 2013
  • Very lovely and light-weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved them. They are beautiful and delicate and were a very fair price. Quite lovely indeed. Very impressive!

    Read More
    mrspock1 August 16, 2013
  • Tacky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter but such poor quality I returned them.

    Read More
    judy9800 July 30, 2013
  • too flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought this item would look a nice as the photograph. The green is much brighter than the photograph and it is very thin and flimsey looking, this is what I get for purchasing a cheap product. even though I have purchased inexpensive products before the items have turned out to be very good quality. No so with this one, a pity because I really did like what I saw on the web site.

    Read More
    walliver December 22, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I was thinking that the jade would be a softer green; however, it is dark green. The setting is nice and they do look well-made.

    Read More
    truelindylou July 13, 2012
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for but was disappointed as the reviews hyped this product up. Feels and looks cheap.

    Read More
    lciccar2 June 30, 2012
Sponsored Links