Today $22.99

MSRP: $28.00

Save $5.01 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very well made and are adorable. Easy to wear.

    Read More
    maurab December 29, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these earrings! Gave them as a gift and would like to get some for myself!

    Read More
    shannyb1 November 23, 2011
  • rock sterling oval amethyst leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings....sooooo comfty....love the color or amethysy, very pretty! indeed

    Read More
    1smiles November 13, 2011
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in two different colors and love wearing them. I receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    dancer5459 October 1, 2011
  • Nice modest earings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earings, they are what I've expected - good craftsmanship, right size. The only thing is - the color of the stones is a little different, one stone seems to be a little lighter. For the price I will keep them.

    Read More
    isa22 June 6, 2011
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earring to my Mother and she loves them. They are stunning.

    Read More
    MsB March 2, 2011
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, feminine, intricate--beautiful, and I'm proud to wear them!!

    Read More
    anniestein1 January 17, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described ---have not taken them out of my ears since receiving them...so obviously they match everything and are very comfortable!

    Read More
    katmo33 August 4, 2010
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love these but I don't hate them either. They seem heavy for the size they are. Decent enough value.

    Read More
    newyogini July 3, 2010
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Real pretty, got here fast--great price. Would recommend this site and product to friends and family.

    Read More
    sanantonreviewer March 4, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and well crafted. They have a sturdy weight and beautiful shine!

    Read More
    gorgiepie March 3, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are great !!the stones are shiny .they are good for a casual outfit and the craftmanship is great.I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    aurin December 10, 2009
  • looked great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of amethyst leverback earrings, and am so very pleased with them! They are small, but daunty! I also purchesed a pair of opal small hoop earrings and they too are lovely..thanks overstock...love my jewelry!!!

    Read More
    marcheta October 7, 2009
  • Very nice earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are all i expected.. the silver is very appealing and the stone is so rich and shiny.. a very sweet present for anyone who's fond of jewelery.

    Read More
    edelitus August 25, 2009
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived as pictured, craftmanship is sturdy and the stones are a nice light lavendar.

    Read More
    lyna7 August 5, 2009
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent earrings - can't beat the price! I would recommend these earrings - you will really like them!

    Read More
    lingur August 2, 2009
  • Great Girlfriend Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Great surprise for a friends birthday. She loved them. They look more expensive than they are. They also look like they will hold up to daily wear if she decides to donn them often. I would buy them for myself, but they're her birthstone, not mine.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 19, 2009
  • Amythest earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings to wear with a faceted stone drop necklace in silver. Although they are very nice earrings, they do not match my necklace, as the stones are smooth surfaced. But, I will probably wear them together anyway.

    Read More
    dem49 February 1, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, unique and simply stated. I love the setting. They are worth every penney.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2008
  • Enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my sister for Christmas. I loved what they looked like so, I am keeping them for myself.

    Read More
    shinney December 4, 2008