Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99

MSRP: $28.00

Save $5.01 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them alot. when you wear them they don't pull your ears down and they are nice quality. I got several pairs for my grandsons teachers for Christmas gifts. I also got them in black.

    Read More
    jwkv December 14, 2008
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking a long time for a pair of earrings that match a necklace my sister gave me, and, of course, found them through Overstock. These are very pretty, and leverbacks are the only kind of earring I've never lost at least one of! The only - very small - criticism I have is that they tilt forward just a bit when I wear them. But I still wear them alot!!

    Read More
    charnic November 29, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice and light.

    Read More
    mooglet May 9, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver oval Amethyst Leverba
    Verified Purchase

    fair, I ordered amethyst and I got garnet, too much trouble to send back

    Read More
    Betsy M. March 23, 2017
  • Dell
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful! Unfortunately, I put them away to save for a Christmas present, and then could not find them again!!!

    Read More
    Delores R. June 22, 2016
  • Okie
    Verified Purchase

    A nice small earring that goes with most everything

    Read More
    50505 May 30, 2016
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much nicer then the photo. The workmanship is excellent and the amethyst stones are an outstanding color. I purchased them to accompany an amethyst cross pendant as a Christmas present for a friend who loves all the various colors of purple. I'm so pleased to find them and at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl December 13, 2015
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone color. Wow!!! Beautiful Design. Excelent price!!!

    Read More
    ED C. December 6, 2015
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings the leaver back style makes them easy to wear.

    Read More
    ald1234 November 30, 2015
  • Luba
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, dainty & elegant

    Read More
    ravencraft May 18, 2015
  • They look more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings at a very reasonable price point.

    Read More
    leonero December 27, 2014
  • Well made and a beautiful stone.
    Verified Purchase

    The earings have a nice weight to them and the lever is well made. The color of the stone is a beautiful purple.

    Read More
    cvon November 27, 2013
  • Not quite what I expected but OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as delicate as I expected. They are kind of chunky.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • Purple Haze
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift. I thought they were well constructed and that the stone had good color.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings and a good value considering the price of silver these days. The amethyst is nice but a very dee;p color so doesn'lt show up very well. I feel these earrings are better suited to a younger person.

    Read More
    lady79 March 16, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    While they are pretty, the stones do not even match. I have a hard time getting them fastened. I won't return them because the return would cost more than it is worth. I think they are very pretty I was just disappointed to receive two entirely different colors of amethyst.

    Read More
    wish2bnfrance February 28, 2012
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The ear wire part of this earring is a little weird, with it longer than most earrings and the wire curves to the front above the intricate stone and silver. setting. The earring is more of a "fixed" dangle type earring hanging much longer than I expected, none the less I love them!

    Read More
    gonecruising February 8, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Earrings were much smaller than I expected. O's return label would have cost $$$. I sent first class for $$$. I thought over $$$ was much too high.

    Read More
    supercookker February 7, 2012
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very well made and are adorable. Easy to wear.

    Read More
    maurab December 29, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these earrings! Gave them as a gift and would like to get some for myself!

    Read More
    shannyb1 November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links