Sale: $26.54

Was: $29.49

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice and light.

    Read More
    mooglet May 9, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver oval Amethyst Leverba
    Verified Purchase

    fair, I ordered amethyst and I got garnet, too much trouble to send back

    Read More
    Betsy M. March 23, 2017
  • Dell
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful! Unfortunately, I put them away to save for a Christmas present, and then could not find them again!!!

    Read More
    Delores R. June 22, 2016
  • Okie
    Verified Purchase

    A nice small earring that goes with most everything

    Read More
    50505 May 30, 2016
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much nicer then the photo. The workmanship is excellent and the amethyst stones are an outstanding color. I purchased them to accompany an amethyst cross pendant as a Christmas present for a friend who loves all the various colors of purple. I'm so pleased to find them and at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl December 13, 2015
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone color. Wow!!! Beautiful Design. Excelent price!!!

    Read More
    ED C. December 6, 2015
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings the leaver back style makes them easy to wear.

    Read More
    ald1234 November 30, 2015
  • Luba
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, dainty & elegant

    Read More
    ravencraft May 18, 2015
  • They look more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings at a very reasonable price point.

    Read More
    leonero December 27, 2014
  • Well made and a beautiful stone.
    Verified Purchase

    The earings have a nice weight to them and the lever is well made. The color of the stone is a beautiful purple.

    Read More
    cvon November 27, 2013
  • Not quite what I expected but OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as delicate as I expected. They are kind of chunky.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • Purple Haze
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift. I thought they were well constructed and that the stone had good color.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings and a good value considering the price of silver these days. The amethyst is nice but a very dee;p color so doesn'lt show up very well. I feel these earrings are better suited to a younger person.

    Read More
    lady79 March 16, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    While they are pretty, the stones do not even match. I have a hard time getting them fastened. I won't return them because the return would cost more than it is worth. I think they are very pretty I was just disappointed to receive two entirely different colors of amethyst.

    Read More
    wish2bnfrance February 28, 2012
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The ear wire part of this earring is a little weird, with it longer than most earrings and the wire curves to the front above the intricate stone and silver. setting. The earring is more of a "fixed" dangle type earring hanging much longer than I expected, none the less I love them!

    Read More
    gonecruising February 8, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Earrings were much smaller than I expected. O's return label would have cost $$$. I sent first class for $$$. I thought over $$$ was much too high.

    Read More
    supercookker February 7, 2012
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very well made and are adorable. Easy to wear.

    Read More
    maurab December 29, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these earrings! Gave them as a gift and would like to get some for myself!

    Read More
    shannyb1 November 23, 2011
  • rock sterling oval amethyst leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings....sooooo comfty....love the color or amethysy, very pretty! indeed

    Read More
    1smiles November 13, 2011
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in two different colors and love wearing them. I receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    dancer5459 October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links